Unhappily Ever After

Unhappily Ever After (1995)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Ron Leavitt
  • First Air Date: 1995-01-11
  • Last Air Date: 1999-05-23
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 100
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: The WB
star 7/10
From 26 Ratings


Unhappily Ever After is an American sitcom that aired for 100 episodes on The WB network from January 11, 1995, to May 23, 1999, for a total of five seasons. The series was produced by Touchstone Television.


Is Unhappily Ever After on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Unhappily Ever After is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Unhappily Ever After becomes available on Disney Plus!

Unhappily Ever After Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 1995-01-11
13 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1995-09-06
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 1996-09-08
22 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 1997-09-07
21 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 1998-09-13
22 Episodes

Unhappily Ever After Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
Season 1Episode 2Gift of the Magnovox30 min
Season 1Episode 3Jack's First Date30 min
Season 1Episode 4The Bigger They Are, the Harder They Fall30 min
Season 1Episode 5Jack the Ripper30 min
Season 1Episode 6Run30 min
Season 1Episode 7The Descent of Man30 min
Season 1Episode 8Boxing Mr. Floppy30 min
Season 1Episode 9Don Juan de Van Nuys30 min
Season 1Episode 10Mistress Jennie30 min
Season 1Episode 11Daddy's Little Girl30 min
Season 1Episode 12The Great Depression30 min
Season 1Episode 13Hoop Dreams30 min
Season 2Episode 1Jack Moves Back30 min
Season 2Episode 2Zit Could Happen to You30 min
Season 2Episode 3The Rat30 min
Season 2Episode 4Rocky VI30 min
Season 2Episode 5Rock Star30 min
Season 2Episode 6Driving Me Crazy30 min
Season 2Episode 7A Touch of Glass30 min
Season 2Episode 8A Line in the Sand30 min
Season 2Episode 9Making the Grade30 min
Season 2Episode 10Honey, I Screwed Up the Kids for Life30 min
Season 2Episode 11The Whiz Kid30 min
Season 2Episode 12Hot Wheels30 min
Season 2Episode 13Picnic of Pain and Peril30 min
Season 2Episode 14Meter Maid30 min
Season 2Episode 15In the Stars30 min
Season 2Episode 16Mr. No30 min
Season 2Episode 17The Agony of Victory30 min
Season 2Episode 18All About Jennie30 min
Season 2Episode 19Jack Writes Good30 min
Season 2Episode 20Girls Who Wear Glasses30 min
Season 2Episode 21Leaving Van Nuys30 min
Season 2Episode 22Getting More Than Some30 min
Season 3Episode 1Tiffany's Rival30 min
Season 3Episode 2Beach Party30 min
Season 3Episode 3Angel Gone Bad30 min
Season 3Episode 4The Temptation of Jack30 min
Season 3Episode 5Lightning Boy30 min
Season 3Episode 6Bingo! Bingo! Bingo!30 min
Season 3Episode 7Halloween XXVII [aka Hair Stalker]30 min
Season 3Episode 8Rock 'n' Roll30 min
Season 3Episode 9The Pride of the Injuns30 min
Season 3Episode 10Eating Hollywood30 min
Season 3Episode 11High and Dry30 min
Season 3Episode 12The Tell-Tale Lipstick30 min
Season 3Episode 13Sternberg [aka Steinfeld]30 min
Season 3Episode 14The President30 min
Season 3Episode 15Tiffany on the Wild Side30 min
Season 3Episode 16The Potato Rebellion30 min
Season 3Episode 17B-Minus Blues30 min
Season 3Episode 18From Russia with Love30 min
Season 3Episode 19Little Ice Cream Shop of Horrors30 min
Season 3Episode 20Shampoo30 min
Season 3Episode 21College!30 min
Season 3Episode 22The Joy of Meat30 min
Season 4Episode 1Hot Off the Presses30 min
Season 4Episode 2Experimenting in College30 min
Season 4Episode 3The Ghost and Mr. Malloy (1)30 min
Season 4Episode 4Exorcising Jennie (2)30 min
Season 4Episode 5We Got Next30 min
Season 4Episode 6Sorority Girl30 min
Season 4Episode 7Ryan, Vampire Slayer30 min
Season 4Episode 8Cyber-Tiffany30 min
Season 4Episode 9Tiffany, the Home Wrecker30 min
Season 4Episode 10Little Miss Perfect30 min
Season 4Episode 11The One Kevin's Directing30 min
Season 4Episode 12Teacher of the Year30 min
Season 4Episode 13Ryan's Labour Lost30 min
Season 4Episode 14Undercover Cheerleader30 min
Season 4Episode 15Chaste Makes Waste30 min
Season 4Episode 16Teacher's Pet30 min
Season 4Episode 17Let's Get Ready to Rum Ball30 min
Season 4Episode 18Triple Play30 min
Season 4Episode 19Tiffany's Birthday30 min
Season 4Episode 20The Old West30 min
Season 4Episode 21The Clip Show30 min
Season 5Episode 1X-Happily Ever After30 min
Season 5Episode 2Feline Alright30 min
Season 5Episode 3Basketball ... Again?30 min
Season 5Episode 4A Movie Show30 min
Season 5Episode 5Love Letters30 min
Season 5Episode 6I Know What You Did in the Closet30 min
Season 5Episode 7Ross' IQ30 min
Season 5Episode 8The Fencing Show30 min
Season 5Episode 9Smart and Stupid30 min
Season 5Episode 10The Silver Rule30 min
Season 5Episode 11Secrets30 min
Season 5Episode 12Royal Flush30 min
Season 5Episode 13Taffy's Boy30 min
Season 5Episode 14Tiffany's Big Break30 min
Season 5Episode 15I Never Dunked for My Father30 min
Season 5Episode 16Sex & Violins30 min
Season 5Episode 17Tiffany Burger30 min
Season 5Episode 18The Perfect Guy30 min
Season 5Episode 19Date to Win30 min
Season 5Episode 20The Artist and the Con Artist30 min
Season 5Episode 21Tiffany Tutors the Teachers30 min
Season 5Episode 22Le Morte D'Floppy30 min
  • Geoff Pierson

    as Jack Malloy
  • Kevin Connolly

    as Ryan Malloy
  • Nikki Cox

    as Tiffany Malloy
  • Justin Berfield

    as Ross Malloy
  • Bobcat Goldthwait

    as Mr. Floppy (voice)
  • Allan Trautman

    as Mr. Floppy (puppeteer)
  • Wendy Benson-Landes

    as Barbara Caufield