Letterkenny (2016)

There are 5000 people in Letterkenny. These are their problems.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Jared Keeso
  • First Air Date: 2016-02-07
  • Last Air Date: 2023-05-19
  • Total Seasons: 11
  • Total Episodes: 69
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: New Metric Media
  • Production Country: Canada
  • Networks: Crave
star 8.147/10
From 133 Ratings


Letterkenny follows Wayne, a good-ol’ country boy in Letterkenny, Ontario trying to protect his homegrown way of life on the farm, against a world that is constantly evolving around him. The residents of Letterkenny belong to one of three groups: Hicks, Skids, and Hockey Players. The three groups are constantly feuding with each other over seemingly trivial matters; often ending with someone getting their ass kicked.


Is Letterkenny on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Letterkenny is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Letterkenny becomes available on Disney Plus!

Letterkenny Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2017-03-17
6 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2016-02-07
6 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2016-12-25
6 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2017-07-01
6 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2017-12-25
6 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2018-06-29
6 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2018-12-25
6 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2019-10-10
6 Episodes

Season 8

First Air Date: 2019-12-24
7 Episodes

Season 9

First Air Date: 2020-12-24
7 Episodes

Season 10

First Air Date: 2021-12-24
6 Episodes

Season 11

First Air Date: 2022-12-25
7 Episodes

Letterkenny Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Ain't No Reason to Get Excited25 min
Season 1Episode 2Daryl's Super Soft Birthday28 min
Season 1Episode 3Fartbook30 min
Season 1Episode 4Wing Man Wayne23 min
Season 1Episode 5Rave26 min
Season 1Episode 6A Fuss in the Back Bush24 min
Season 2Episode 1A Fuss at the Ag Hall25 min
Season 2Episode 2The Election25 min
Season 2Episode 3Relationships30 min
Season 2Episode 4The Native Flu26 min
Season 2Episode 5Uncle Eddie's Trust29 min
Season 2Episode 6Finding Stormy a Stud28 min
Season 3Episode 1Sled Shack25 min
Season 3Episode 2Puck Bunny27 min
Season 3Episode 3MoDeans 230 min
Season 3Episode 4Les Hiques26 min
Season 3Episode 5The Battle for Bonnie McMurray24 min
Season 3Episode 6Bradley is a Killer29 min
Season 4Episode 1Never Work a Day in Your Life23 min
Season 4Episode 2A Fuss at the Golf Course24 min
Season 4Episode 3Way to a Man's Heart24 min
Season 4Episode 4Letterkenny Talent Show25 min
Season 4Episode 5The Letterkenny Leave22 min
Season 4Episode 6Great Day for Thunder Bay22 min
Season 5Episode 1We Don't Fight at Weddings25 min
Season 5Episode 2The Ol' College Try21 min
Season 5Episode 3Hard Right Jay23 min
Season 5Episode 4Letterkenny Spelling Bee30 min
Season 5Episode 5Back to Back to Back22 min
Season 5Episode 6Bock et Biche24 min
Season 6Episode 1What Could Be So Urgent?22 min
Season 6Episode 2Bush Party Season19 min
Season 6Episode 3The City22 min
Season 6Episode 4Dyck's Slip Out23 min
Season 6Episode 5Different Strokes for Different Folks25 min
Season 6Episode 6Yew!20 min
Season 7Episode 1Crack N Ag21 min
Season 7Episode 2Red Card Yellow Card23 min
Season 7Episode 3Nut21 min
Season 7Episode 4Letterkenny vs Penny27 min
Season 7Episode 5W's Talk Baby25 min
Season 7Episode 6In It to Win It25 min
Season 8Episode 1Miss Fire23 min
Season 8Episode 2National Senior Hockey Championship23 min
Season 8Episode 3The Rippers28 min
Season 8Episode 4Ferda25 min
Season 8Episode 5Yard Sale Saturday25 min
Season 8Episode 6Holy Sheet29 min
Season 8Episode 7Day Beers Day19 min
Season 9Episode 1American Buck and Doe24 min
Season 9Episode 2Kids with Problems30 min
Season 9Episode 3Scorched Earth21 min
Season 9Episode 4Mitzvah20 min
Season 9Episode 5Sleepover20 min
Season 9Episode 6Breastaurant20 min
Season 9Episode 7NDN NRG19 min
Season 10Episode 1King of Suckers20 min
Season 10Episode 2Dealership26 min
Season 10Episode 3Dyck Meat20 min
Season 10Episode 4Prostate27 min
Season 10Episode 5VidVok24 min
Season 10Episode 6Sundays are for Picking Stones25 min
Season 11Episode 1Chips25 min
Season 11Episode 2Okoya25 min
Season 11Episode 3Lost Dog25 min
Season 11Episode 4Nudes25 min
Season 11Episode 5Influenzas25 min
Season 11Episode 6Degens25 min
  • Jared Keeso

    as Wayne
  • Nathan Dales

    as Daryl
  • Michelle Mylett

    as Katy
  • K. Trevor Wilson

    as Dan
  • Andrew Herr

    as Jonesy
  • Tyler Johnston

    as Stewart
  • Dylan Playfair

    as Reilly