Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet

Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet (2014)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2014-04-12
  • Last Air Date: 2021-12-18
  • Total Seasons: 10
  • Total Episodes: 94
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: Lucky Dog Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Nat Geo Wild
star 5.5/10
From 10 Ratings


Spanning thousands of acres and incorporating hundreds of species of animals; Michelle Oakley’s veterinary practice is Yukon tough. There is no such thing as a typical day in Michelle’s practice. House calls can range from expelling dogs anal glands to getting chased down by the very large Arctic musk-ox. Accompanied by her teenage daughters and armed with humor as sharp as scalpel, Michelle deftly juggles being a full time Veterinarian, wife and doctor; taking us into unexplored and unexamined regions of the Yukon.


Is Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus

Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2014-04-12
6 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2014-11-01
10 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2016-03-19
8 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2016-10-01
8 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2017-10-14
11 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2018-10-06
8 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2019-09-28
11 Episodes

Season 8

First Air Date: 2020-03-21
10 Episodes

Season 9

First Air Date: 2021-03-13
10 Episodes

Season 10

First Air Date: 2021-10-09
12 Episodes

Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Fly Like an Eagle60 min
Season 1Episode 2One Angry Muskox60 min
Season 1Episode 3Caribou Down60 min
Season 1Episode 4Reindeer Pains60 min
Season 1Episode 5Oakley Get Your Blow Gun60 min
Season 1Episode 6Winter is Coming60 min
Season 2Episode 1Mush Madness60 min
Season 2Episode 2Flying Caribou60 min
Season 2Episode 3When Coyotes Attack60 min
Season 2Episode 4A Face Full of Quills60 min
Season 2Episode 5Here Comes Cari-Boo-Boo60 min
Season 2Episode 6Leopards, Wolf Pups & Grizzlies, Oh My!60 min
Season 2Episode 7The Missing Lynx60 min
Season 2Episode 8Bull Steam Ahead60 min
Season 2Episode 9Moose on the Loose60 min
Season 2Episode 10Havoc in the Herd60 min
Season 3Episode 1Yak Attack60 min
Season 3Episode 2Steer Clear60 min
Season 3Episode 3Baby Boom60 min
Season 3Episode 4Taming of the Wolverine60 min
Season 3Episode 5Got Moose Juice?60 min
Season 3Episode 6Midnight Madness60 min
Season 3Episode 7Warts and All60 min
Season 3Episode 8Cat Out of Hell60 min
Season 4Episode 1One Mad Mama60 min
Season 4Episode 2Poking the Bear60 min
Season 4Episode 3Raging Bison60 min
Season 4Episode 4When Horses Fly60 min
Season 4Episode 5No Bull60 min
Season 4Episode 6When Cows Fight Back60 min
Season 4Episode 7Bad News Bear60 min
Season 4Episode 8Bear Brawl60 min
Season 5Episode 1Alaska Calling60 min
Season 5Episode 2Wild Wild Wolverine60 min
Season 5Episode 3Bear Trapped60 min
Season 5Episode 4Bovine Intervention60 min
Season 5Episode 5License to Quill60 min
Season 5Episode 6Hump Day60 min
Season 5Episode 7Wily Coyote60 min
Season 5Episode 8Reindeer Rodeo60 min
Season 5Episode 9Whoa, Baby!60 min
Season 5Episode 10Mush! Mush!60 min
Season 6Episode 1The Riddle of the Lynx60 min
Season 6Episode 2Bison Business60 min
Season 6Episode 3Dances with Ibexes60 min
Season 6Episode 4Mother Mayhem60 min
Season 6Episode 5Wild Cow Chase60 min
Season 6Episode 6Swedish Bears60 min
Season 6Episode 7Up to the Tusk60 min
Season 6Episode 8Muskox in Arms60 min
Season 7Episode 1Blazing Bison60 min
Season 7Episode 2Foal's Gold60 min
Season 7Episode 3Bears on a Plane60 min
Season 7Episode 4No Horsing Around60 min
Season 7Episode 5Don't Poke A Sleeping Porcupine60 min
Season 7Episode 6One Clever Bison60 min
Season 7Episode 7The Stricken Chicken60 min
Season 7Episode 8Running with Reindeer60 min
Season 7Episode 9Yukon 91160 min
Season 7Episode 10Antlers, Shoulders, Knees, And Hooves60 min
Season 7Episode 11Under the Yukon Sun60 min
Season 7Episode 12Wild Things!60 min
Season 8Episode 1The Big Bad Wolf60 min
Season 8Episode 2Law of the Claw60 min
Season 8Episode 3The Miracle Dog60 min
Season 8Episode 4A Hoarse Horse60 min
Season 8Episode 5Squawk Off!60 min
Season 8Episode 6I Quill Survive60 min
Season 8Episode 7At the Cow Wash60 min
Season 8Episode 8Porcupine Posse60 min
Season 8Episode 9Rescuers Down Under60 min
Season 8Episode 10Alaskan Bite Club60 min
Season 8Episode 11Double O Oakley60 min
Season 9Episode 1Don't Be Mean, Wolverine60 min
Season 9Episode 2Goodnight Musk Ox60 min
Season 9Episode 3The Very Hungry Reindeer60 min
Season 9Episode 4Don't Cry She-wolf60 min
Season 9Episode 5Oh Deer!60 min
Season 9Episode 6Dr. O And The Three Bears60 min
Season 9Episode 7Spit And Run60 min
Season 9Episode 8Lynx Be A Lady60 min
Season 9Episode 9If Looks Could Quill60 min
Season 9Episode 10Minkus Stinkus60 min
Season 10Episode 1You Ain't Nothin' But a Hound Dog60 min
Season 10Episode 2Flip the Pig60 min
Season 10Episode 3Dances with Dachshunds60 min
Season 10Episode 4Hold Your Horses60 min
Season 10Episode 5This Little Piggy Had An Ouchie60 min
Season 10Episode 6I'll Tell you Wattle Want60 min
Season 10Episode 7Pups in the Oven60 min
Season 10Episode 8Duck Duck Chicken60 min
Season 10Episode 9Chicken of the Sea60 min
Season 10Episode 10Hug for a Pug60 min
Season 10Episode 11No Pot to Pee In60 min
  • Michelle Oakley

    as Herself