Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin (2016)

  • Genre: Comedy, Mystery
  • Creator: M. C. Beaton
  • First Air Date: 2016-06-07
  • Last Air Date: 2022-02-21
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 25
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: Mammoth Screen
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: Sky One, Acorn TV
star 5.6/10
From 27 Ratings


Burnt out on office politics, Agatha Raisin retires early to a picturesque village in the Cotswolds and soon finds a second career as an amateur detective investigating mischief, mayhem, and murder in her deceptively quaint town.


Is Agatha Raisin on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Agatha Raisin is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Agatha Raisin becomes available on Disney Plus!

Agatha Raisin Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2014-12-26
1 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2016-06-07
8 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2018-11-19
3 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2019-10-28
7 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2021-12-22
7 Episodes

Agatha Raisin Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1The Walkers of Dembley60 min
Season 1Episode 2Hell's Bells60 min
Season 1Episode 3The Wellspring of Death60 min
Season 1Episode 4The Potted Gardener60 min
Season 1Episode 5The Vicious Vet60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Day the Floods Came60 min
Season 1Episode 7The Witch of Wyckhadden60 min
Season 1Episode 8The Murderous Marriage60 min
Season 2Episode 1The Wizard of Evesham93 min
Season 2Episode 2The Fairies of Fryfam92 min
Season 2Episode 3The Case of the Curious Curate94 min
Season 3Episode 1The Haunted House85 min
Season 3Episode 2The Deadly Dance (Part 1)45 min
Season 3Episode 3The Deadly Dance (Part 2)47 min
Season 3Episode 4The Love from Hell (Part 1)40 min
Season 3Episode 5The Love from Hell (Part 2)49 min
Season 3Episode 6As the Pig Turns (Part 1)45 min
Season 3Episode 7As the Pig Turns (Part 2)45 min
Season 4Episode 1Kissing Christmas Goodbye90 min
Season 4Episode 2Love, Lies & Liquor, Part 151 min
Season 4Episode 3Love, Lies & Liquor. Part 250 min
Season 4Episode 4A Spoonful of Poison, Part 150 min
Season 4Episode 5A Spoonful of Poison, Part 245 min
Season 4Episode 6There Goes the Bride, Part 150 min
Season 4Episode 7There Goes the Bride, Part 250 min
  • Ashley Jensen

    as Agatha Raisin
  • Jamie Glover

    as James Lacey
  • Lucy Liemann

    as Sarah Bloxby
  • Mathew Horne

    as Roy Silver
  • Matt McCooey

    as DC Bill Wong / DS Bill Wong
  • Jason Barnett

    as DCI Wilkes / DI Wilkes