Holiday Baking Championship

Holiday Baking Championship (2014)

  • Genre: Family, Reality
  • First Air Date: 2014-11-09
  • Last Air Date: 2022-12-19
  • Total Seasons: 9
  • Total Episodes: 74
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: Triage Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Food Network
star 8.6/10
From 9 Ratings


The search to find the greatest holiday baker begins as amateur bakers enter the kitchen, where they show off their family traditions and superb baking skills. To survive the challenges from week to week, they must prove their abilities in front of our tough-love judges.


Is Holiday Baking Championship on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Holiday Baking Championship is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Holiday Baking Championship becomes available on Disney Plus!

Holiday Baking Championship Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2019-11-04
10 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2014-11-09
6 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2015-11-01
8 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2016-11-06
8 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2017-11-06
8 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2018-11-05
9 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2019-11-04
10 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2020-11-02
9 Episodes

Season 8

First Air Date: 2021-11-01
8 Episodes

Season 9

First Air Date: 2022-11-07
8 Episodes

Holiday Baking Championship Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Holiday Cookie Madness60 min
Season 1Episode 2Classic Holiday Flavors60 min
Season 1Episode 3It's Not the Holidays Without Pie60 min
Season 1Episode 4The Great Holiday Cake-Over60 min
Season 1Episode 5Great Holiday Traditions60 min
Season 1Episode 6Gingerbread Worlds60 min
Season 2Episode 1We're Nuts for the Holidays60 min
Season 2Episode 2Holiday Craftiness60 min
Season 2Episode 3Stuffing Is the Best Part60 min
Season 2Episode 4Thanksgiving's Just Around the Corner60 min
Season 2Episode 5Ginger and Spice and Everything Nice60 min
Season 2Episode 6World Class Classics60 min
Season 2Episode 7Re-Gifting60 min
Season 2Episode 8Holiday Hoopla60 min
Season 3Episode 1Signs of the Season60 min
Season 3Episode 2Grandma's Thanksgiving Favorites60 min
Season 3Episode 3Thanksgiving Joy60 min
Season 3Episode 4Hearth and Home60 min
Season 3Episode 5Sweet Surprises60 min
Season 3Episode 6Christmas Morning60 min
Season 3Episode 7Live From the North Pole60 min
Season 3Episode 8Adults vs. Kids60 min
Season 4Episode 1Holiday Party Delights60 min
Season 4Episode 2Season of Sharing60 min
Season 4Episode 3Thanksgiving Genius60 min
Season 4Episode 4A New Holiday Spin60 min
Season 4Episode 5Comfort and Joy60 min
Season 4Episode 6Tradition! Tradition!60 min
Season 4Episode 7Twelve Days of Christmas60 min
Season 5Episode 1Holiday Essentials60 min
Season 5Episode 2Plenty of Gratitude60 min
Season 5Episode 3Turkey Day Delights60 min
Season 5Episode 4Holiday Artistry60 min
Season 5Episode 5Light and Inspiring60 min
Season 5Episode 6New Family Classics60 min
Season 5Episode 7Gifts of Greatness60 min
Season 6Episode 1Gearing Up for the Holidays60 min
Season 6Episode 2Filling Grateful60 min
Season 6Episode 3Thanksgiving It My All60 min
Season 6Episode 4Trendsetting Turkey Day60 min
Season 6Episode 5Gettin' Gifty with It60 min
Season 6Episode 6North Pole Vaulting60 min
Season 6Episode 7Traditions with a Twist60 min
Season 6Episode 8Christmas Day Delights60 min
Season 7Episode 1Holiday Style60 min
Season 7Episode 2Holiday Goodie Games60 min
Season 7Episode 3Take Holiday Pies by Surprise60 min
Season 7Episode 4Hosting the Holidays60 min
Season 7Episode 5It's What's on the Inside That Counts60 min
Season 7Episode 6Topsy-Turvy Holidays60 min
Season 7Episode 7A Classic Christmas60 min
Season 7Episode 8Christmas Windows in Time60 min
Season 8Episode 1Falling Into Winter60 min
Season 8Episode 2Yule Be Merry60 min
Season 8Episode 3Attitude of Gratitude60 min
Season 8Episode 4Best Thanksgiving Ever60 min
Season 8Episode 5Gifts That Keep on Giving60 min
Season 8Episode 6Make New Friends, but Keep the Old60 min
Season 8Episode 7Holidays in All the Ways60 min
Season 8Episode 8Ultimate Holiday Party60 min
Season 9Episode 1First Snow60 min
Season 9Episode 2Getting Ready for Thanksgiving60 min
Season 9Episode 3Feeling Sweet and Thankful60 min
Season 9Episode 4Dining Out for the Holidays60 min
Season 9Episode 5Holiday Movie Magic60 min
Season 9Episode 6The World of Holidays60 min
Season 9Episode 7Holiday Rush120 min
Season 9Episode 8Happy Holiday Getaways120 min
  • Bobby Deen

    as Himself - Host
  • Duff Goldman

    as Himself - Judge & Pastry Chef
  • Nancy Fuller

    as Herself - Judge
  • Lorraine Pascale

    as Herself - Judge
Production Saul Friedman Executive Producer