Marvel's Rocket & Groot

Marvel's Rocket & Groot (2017)

  • Genre: Kids, Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2017-03-14
  • Last Air Date: 2017-04-10
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 12
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 2 min.
  • Production Company: Marvel Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Disney XD, YouTube
star 7.344/10
From 16 Ratings


Before becoming Guardians of the Galaxy, Rocket and Groot were bounty hunters trying to get a ship.


Is Marvel's Rocket & Groot on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Marvel's Rocket & Groot is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus

Marvel's Rocket & Groot Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2017-03-14
12 Episodes

Marvel's Rocket & Groot Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Dream Machine1 min
Season 1Episode 2A Piece of Cake1 min
Season 1Episode 3Black Tie Only1 min
Season 1Episode 4The Space Race1 min
Season 1Episode 5Space Walk1 min
Season 1Episode 6Shapeshifter1 min
Season 1Episode 7Golden Nuggets1 min
Season 1Episode 8Short Cut1 min
Season 1Episode 9Distractions1 min
Season 1Episode 10It's the Little Things1 min
Season 1Episode 11Desperate Measures1 min
Season 1Episode 12That New Ship Smell1 min
  • Trevor Devall

    as Rocket Raccoon (voice)
  • Kevin Michael Richardson

    as Groot (voice)