Only Fools and Horses

Only Fools and Horses (1981)


  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: John Sullivan
  • First Air Date: 1981-09-08
  • Last Air Date: 1991-02-03
  • Total Seasons: 7
  • Total Episodes: 45
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: BBC
  • Networks: BBC One
  • Director: Tony Dow
star 7.902/10
From 255 Ratings


The misadventures of two wheeler dealer brothers Del Boy and Rodney Trotter of 'Trotters Independent Traders PLC' who scrape their living by selling dodgy goods believing that next year they will be millionaires.


Is Only Fools and Horses on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Only Fools and Horses is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Only Fools and Horses becomes available on Disney Plus!

Only Fools and Horses Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 1981-12-28
39 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 1981-09-08
6 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1982-10-21
7 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 1983-11-10
7 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 1985-02-21
7 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 1986-08-31
6 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 1989-01-08
6 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 1990-12-30
6 Episodes

Only Fools and Horses Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Big Brother30 min
Season 1Episode 2Go West Young Man30 min
Season 1Episode 3Cash and Curry30 min
Season 1Episode 4The Second Time Around30 min
Season 1Episode 5A Slow Bus to Chingford30 min
Season 1Episode 6The Russians Are Coming30 min
Season 2Episode 1The Long Legs of the Law30 min
Season 2Episode 2Ashes to Ashes30 min
Season 2Episode 3A Losing Streak30 min
Season 2Episode 4No Greater Love...30 min
Season 2Episode 5The Yellow Peril30 min
Season 2Episode 6It Never Rains...30 min
Season 2Episode 7A Touch of Glass30 min
Season 3Episode 1Homesick30 min
Season 3Episode 2Healthy Competition30 min
Season 3Episode 3Friday the 14th30 min
Season 3Episode 4Yesterday Never Comes30 min
Season 3Episode 5May the Force Be with You30 min
Season 3Episode 6Wanted30 min
Season 3Episode 7Who's a Pretty Boy?30 min
Season 4Episode 1Happy Returns30 min
Season 4Episode 2Strained Relations30 min
Season 4Episode 3Hole in One30 min
Season 4Episode 4It's Only Rock and Roll30 min
Season 4Episode 5Sleeping Dogs Lie30 min
Season 4Episode 6Watching the Girls Go By30 min
Season 4Episode 7As One Door Closes30 min
Season 5Episode 1From Prussia with Love30 min
Season 5Episode 2The Miracle of Peckham30 min
Season 5Episode 3The Longest Night30 min
Season 5Episode 4Tea for Three30 min
Season 5Episode 5Video Nasty30 min
Season 5Episode 6Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?30 min
Season 6Episode 1Yuppy Love50 min
Season 6Episode 2Danger UXD50 min
Season 6Episode 3Chain Gang50 min
Season 6Episode 4The Unlucky Winner Is...50 min
Season 6Episode 5Sickness & Wealth50 min
Season 6Episode 6Little Problems50 min
Season 7Episode 1The Sky's the Limit50 min
Season 7Episode 2The Chance of a Lunchtime50 min
Season 7Episode 3Stage Fright50 min
Season 7Episode 4The Class of '6250 min
Season 7Episode 5He Ain't Heavy, He's My Uncle50 min
Season 7Episode 6Three Men, a Woman, and a Baby50 min
  • David Jason

    as Del Boy
  • Nicholas Lyndhurst

    as Rodney
  • Buster Merryfield

    as Uncle Albert
  • Gwyneth Strong

    as Cassandra
  • Tessa Peake-Jones

    as Raquel
  • Patrick Murray

    as Mickey Pearce
  • Sue Holderness

    as Marlene
  • Roger Lloyd Pack

    as Trigger
  • John Challis

    as Boycie
Directing Tony Dow Director
Production Gareth Gwenlan Producer
Editing Chris Wadsworth Editor