Halloween Baking Championship

Halloween Baking Championship (2015)

  • Genre: Family, Reality
  • First Air Date: 2015-10-05
  • Last Air Date: 2023-10-30
  • Total Seasons: 9
  • Total Episodes: 57
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Food Network
star 8/10
From 10 Ratings


The country's top bakers battle it out to create Halloween's spookiest and most-irresistible treats. From spider cupcakes, cheesecake coffins and witch finger cookies to towering confections of terror, these bakers must prove their skills to the judges to land the $25,000 prize and the title of Halloween Baking Champion!


Is Halloween Baking Championship on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Halloween Baking Championship is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Halloween Baking Championship becomes available on Disney Plus!

Halloween Baking Championship Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2016-10-05
9 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2015-10-05
4 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2016-10-03
5 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2017-09-25
6 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2018-09-24
6 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2019-09-23
6 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2020-09-14
7 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2021-09-13
7 Episodes

Season 8

First Air Date: 2022-09-12
8 Episodes

Season 9

First Air Date: 2023-09-11
8 Episodes

Halloween Baking Championship Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Trick or Treats60 min
Season 1Episode 2Monster Mash-Ups60 min
Season 1Episode 3Field of Screams60 min
Season 1Episode 4Haunted House Party60 min
Season 2Episode 1Monsters, Monsters, Monsters60 min
Season 2Episode 2Cravings from the Grave60 min
Season 2Episode 3Haunted Circus60 min
Season 2Episode 4Spirits Rising60 min
Season 2Episode 5Ginger Dead House60 min
Season 3Episode 1Filled With Surprises60 min
Season 3Episode 2Bewitching Treats60 min
Season 3Episode 3It's All in Your Head60 min
Season 3Episode 4Sweet Screams60 min
Season 3Episode 5The Candyman Cometh60 min
Season 3Episode 6Extreme Halloween60 min
Season 4Episode 1Hidden Halloween Horrors60 min
Season 4Episode 2Fall Forward Desserts60 min
Season 4Episode 3Monster Mania60 min
Season 4Episode 4Hallowedding60 min
Season 4Episode 5Circus of Dread60 min
Season 4Episode 6Cranium Epicurean60 min
Season 5Episode 1Halloween Invasion60 min
Season 5Episode 2Smells Like Halloween Spirit60 min
Season 5Episode 3All Things Weird And Wonderful60 min
Season 5Episode 4Creepy And Crusty Creations60 min
Season 5Episode 5Gravely Delicious Desserts60 min
Season 5Episode 6A Haunting We Will Go60 min
Season 6Episode 1Haunted Housewarming60 min
Season 6Episode 2Trick or Treat Terror60 min
Season 6Episode 3Bloody Good Smorgasbord60 min
Season 6Episode 4Ashes, Ashes, We All Fall Down60 min
Season 6Episode 5The Devil Made Me Do It60 min
Season 6Episode 6The Costume Ball60 min
Season 6Episode 7The Doctor Will See You Now60 min
Season 7Episode 1Welcome to Camp Devil's Food Lake60 min
Season 7Episode 2Back from the Dead60 min
Season 7Episode 3Bat in Black60 min
Season 7Episode 4Don't B-Negative60 min
Season 7Episode 5Dance Your Life Away60 min
Season 7Episode 6Peek-a-BOO60 min
Season 7Episode 7Finale: The Killer Is...60 min
Season 8Episode 1Welcome to Hotel Henson60 min
Season 8Episode 2Croquem-boots60 min
Season 8Episode 3Maze Madness60 min
Season 8Episode 4Spoiled Rotten by Axe-ident60 min
Season 8Episode 5FlamBakers and Open Wounds60 min
Season 8Episode 6Eyes on the Prize60 min
Season 8Episode 7We've Got Spirit60 min
Season 8Episode 8Cheers to the Newlydeads60 min
Season 9Episode 1Welcome to Henson & Sons Carnival120 min
Season 9Episode 2Do-nut Ride This Carousel120 min
Season 9Episode 3Fire-Breathing Pavlovas and Alien Oddities60 min
Season 9Episode 4The Fantastic Fondante and Funhouse Hall of Mirrors60 min
Season 9Episode 5Heads Will Roll60 min
Season 9Episode 6Sword Swallow Your Pride60 min
Season 9Episode 7A Smashing Good Time60 min
Season 9Episode 8Step Fright Up60 min
  • John Henson

    as Self - Host
  • Zac Young

    as Self - Judge
  • Stephanie Boswell

    as Self - Judge
  • Carla Hall

    as Self - Judge