The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (2021)

Honor the shield.

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
  • Creator: Malcolm Spellman
  • First Air Date: 2021-03-19
  • Last Air Date: 2021-04-23
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 6
  • Status: Ended
  • Production Company: Marvel Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Disney+
star 7.7/10
From 8,306 Ratings


Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, the Falcon, Sam Wilson and the Winter Soldier, Bucky Barnes team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities, and their patience.


Is The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series The Falcon and the Winter Soldier is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2021-03-19
6 Episodes

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1New World Order47 min
Season 1Episode 2The Star Spangled Man47 min
Season 1Episode 3Power Broker51 min
Season 1Episode 4The Whole World Is Watching51 min
Season 1Episode 5Truth57 min
Season 1Episode 6One World, One People49 min
  • Anthony Mackie

    as Sam Wilson / Falcon / Captain America
  • Sebastian Stan

    as James 'Bucky' Barnes / Winter Soldier
  • Wyatt Russell

    as John Walker / Captain America / U.S. Agent
  • Erin Kellyman

    as Karli Morgenthau
  • Daniel Brühl

    as Baron Helmut Zemo
  • Emily VanCamp

    as Sharon Carter
  • Danny Ramirez

    as Joaquin Torres
  • Adepero Oduye

    as Sarah Wilson
Production Kevin Feige Executive Producer
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Writing Ed Brubaker Characters
Production Jason B. Stamey Casting
Writing Derek Kolstad Staff Writer
Production Kari Skogland Executive Producer
Production Nate Moore Executive Producer
Production Zoie Nagelhout Co-Executive Producer
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Malcolm Spellman Executive Producer
Production Trevor Waterson Co-Executive Producer
Production Derek Kolstad Co-Executive Producer
Art Ray Chan Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Michael Crow Costume Designer
Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Production Helen Pollak Line Producer
Production Helen Pollak Unit Production Manager
Visual Effects Eric Leven Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael C. May Visual Effects Producer
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Production Ariella Blejer Producer
Production Dawn Kamoche Producer
Visual Effects Ryan Meinerding Visual Development
Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Bonnie Wild Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Bonnie Wild Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tony Villaflor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Sarah Halley Finn Consulting Producer
Crew Hank Amos Stunt Coordinator
Crew Brad Martin Stunt Coordinator
Crew Dave Macomber Stunt Coordinator
Crew Shane Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Crew Michael Hugghins Stunt Coordinator
Art Jennifer Bash Art Direction
Art Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Art Andres Cubillan Art Direction
Art Sean Ryan Jennings Art Direction
Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
Art Anne Kuljian Set Decoration
Visual Effects A.J. Vargas Visual Development
Art Erin E. Riegel Assistant Art Director
Art Patrick Scalise Assistant Art Director
Art Karen Sori Graphic Designer
Art Ivan Weightman Concept Artist
Art Theresa Greene Art Department Coordinator
Art Wesley Burt Conceptual Illustrator
Art Rodney Fuentebella Conceptual Illustrator
Art Josh Nizzi Conceptual Illustrator
Art Tully Summers Conceptual Illustrator
Art Ricky Aguirre Set Designer
Art Chris Arnold Set Designer
Art Karl J. Martin Set Designer
Art Paul Sonski Set Designer
Art Justin Trudeau Set Designer
Crew Tristan Mathews Post Production Supervisor
Crew Jennifer Bergman Post Production Supervisor
Production Sara Bartkiewicz Production Supervisor
Production Lisa Joelle Curtis Production Coordinator
Production Kim Khoo Production Coordinator
Production Matt Monaco Production Accountant
Art Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Visual Effects Daniel Sudick Effects Supervisor
Sound Whit Norris Production Sound Mixer
Sound Alana Knutson Utility Sound
Sound Kevin Cerchiai Boom Operator
Lighting Carl M. Johnson Chief Lighting Technician
Production Ian Easterbrook Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Donna O'Neal Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mike Lutz Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Valerie Rudolph Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rita Parillo Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay McAllister Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Tracy Ewell Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jack Lazzaro Key Makeup Artist
Production Tara Feldstein Bennett Casting
Production Chase Paris Casting
Production Jacqueline Gallagher Casting Associate
Crew Courtney Young Dialect Coach
Art John H. Samson Construction Coordinator
Crew Phil Lam Chef
Writing Gene Colan Characters
Writing Steve Epting Characters
Writing Joe Simon Characters
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Sound Kimberly Patrick Sound Designer
Sound Kimberly Patrick Sound Effects Editor
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Sound James Spencer Dialogue Editor
Sound Chris Fogel Scoring Mixer
Art Vera Mills Assistant Set Decoration
Art Travis Bobbitt Assistant Property Master
Art Jim Stubblefield Assistant Property Master
Art Nicholas Urbano Set Decoration Buyer
Art Karen Gerbs Set Decoration Buyer
Costume & Make-Up Kristen Kadel Costumer
Crew Nathan Broshear Thanks
Crew Travis Schirner Thanks
Sound Daniel Pinder Music Editor
Production Ashley Renee Saunders Travel Coordinator
Production Kalynn Littleton Travel Coordinator
Lighting Rafael E. Sánchez Chief Lighting Technician
Camera C. Alan Rawlins Sr. Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Brenda Lorimer Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Caitlin McCraw Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Alyssa Miles Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Hannah Pieztman Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Christine Rigby Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jocelyn Walker Costumer
Production Kelsey Lew Development Manager
Production Kelsey Lew Production Manager
Crew Anthony Kerum Chef
Crew Tyson Weatherford Transportation Coordinator
Crew Gary Weatherford Transportation Captain
Sound Shannon Murphy Music Co-Supervisor
Art Michael Anthony Miller Construction Coordinator
Art Masha Kurenkov Art Department Assistant
Visual Effects Kay Hoddy Rotoscoping Artist
Camera Christopher Duskin "A" Camera Operator
Production Daniella LaGraff Accountant
Sound Alex Belcher Additional Soundtrack
Sound Evan Goldman Additional Soundtrack
Sound Jeff Morrow Additional Soundtrack
Camera Brad Baruh Epk Producer
Crew John M. Pisani Unit Publicist
Camera Sean Ricigliano Epk Camera Operator
Camera Troye Jenkins Epk Camera Operator
Crew Barry Curtis Security
Crew Kevin R. Wright Other
Writing Dalan Musson Staff Writer
Art Erin E. Riegel Art Direction
Writing Jasmyne Flournoy Writers' Assistant