Dr. T, Lone Star Vet

Dr. T, Lone Star Vet (2019)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2019-10-13
  • Last Air Date: 2019-12-01
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 8
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Nat Geo Wild


Dr. Lauren Thielen (Dr. T) is back home in Texas to open her very own exotic animal practice, located alongside one of the state's largest and busiest animal hospitals. With the support of the ER staff and more than a dozen specialists, she treats everything from emus to hedgehogs and everything in between!


Is Dr. T, Lone Star Vet on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Dr. T, Lone Star Vet is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus

Dr. T, Lone Star Vet Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2019-10-13
8 Episodes

Dr. T, Lone Star Vet Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1The Terrible Turkey Trot60 min
Season 1Episode 2Mother of Dragons60 min
Season 1Episode 3Bunny 91160 min
Season 1Episode 4T And The Family Turtle60 min
Season 1Episode 5Fishin' Impossible60 min
Season 1Episode 6Pain In The Chinchilla60 min
Season 1Episode 7The Roo to Recovery60 min
Season 1Episode 8Big Bird, Big Problem60 min
  • Lauren Thielen

    as Herself
  • Chris Payne Gilbert

    as Narrator