Spring Breakers

Spring Breakers (2013)

A little sun can bring out your dark side.

  • Genre: Drama, Crime
  • Release Date: 2013-01-24
  • User Rating: 5.209/10 from 3503 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Radar Pictures
  • Production Country: France, United States of America
  • Director: Harmony Korine
star 5.209/10
From 3,503 Ratings


After four college girls rob a restaurant to fund their spring break in Florida, they get entangled with a weird dude with his own criminal agenda.


Is Spring Breakers on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Spring Breakers is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Spring Breakers becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • James Franco

    as Alien
  • Selena Gomez

    as Faith
  • Vanessa Hudgens

    as Candy
  • Ashley Benson

    as Brit
  • Rachel Korine

    as Cotty
  • Gucci Mane

    as Archie
  • Heather Morris

    as Bess
  • Ash Lendzion

    as Forest
  • Sidney Sewell

    as ATL Twin
  • Thurman Sewell

    as ATL Twin
  • Emma Holzer

    as Heather
  • Lee Irby

    as History Professor
  • Jeff Jarrett

    as Youth Pastor
  • Russell Curry

    as DJ
  • Josh Randall

    as Jock 1
  • Travis Duncan

    as Jock 2
  • John McClain

    as Judge
  • Paige Anderson

    as Female Guard
  • Rebecca Kauffman

    as Cheerleader Type
  • Tony Robinette

    as Nerdy Boy
  • Megan Russell

    as Spring Break Girl 1
  • Kathryn Trail

    as Spring Break Girl 2
  • Ken Anthony II

    as Archie's Thug - Club (uncredited)
  • Karleigh Chase

    as Youth Group Member (uncredited)
  • Vivian Fleming-Alvarez

    as Bridemaid (uncredited)
  • Tom Franco

    as Archie's Thug #1 (uncredited)
  • Mattox Gardner

    as Archie's Thug #2 (uncredited)
  • Rod Grant

    as Groomsman (uncredited)
  • Anthony J. James

    as Surfer Dude (uncredited)
  • Dave Kramer

    as Groom (uncredited)
  • Erik Anthony Russo

    as Spring Breaker on Bus (uncredited)
  • Dayton Sinkia

    as Arcade Player (uncredited)
  • Lauren Vera

    as Spring Breaker (uncredited)
  • Benjamin Weaver

    as Spring Breaker (uncredited)
  • Nicole Paris Williams

    as Arcade Player Victim (uncredited)
Sound Cliff Martinez Original Music Composer
Production Laray Mayfield Casting
Production Ted Field Executive Producer
Camera Benoît Debie Director of Photography
Editing Douglas Crise Editor
Production Chris Hanley Producer
Camera Chris Hanley Still Photographer
Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Directing Harmony Korine Director
Writing Harmony Korine Writer
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Gary Archer Prosthetics
Production Fernando Sulichin Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nana Fischer Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nana Fischer Hairstylist
Production Charles-Marie Anthonioz Producer
Production Agnès B. Executive Producer
Crew Gregory Tripi Additional Music
Production Susan Kirr Unit Production Manager
Production Susan Kirr Co-Producer
Production Vikram Chatwal Executive Producer
Production Vince Jolivette Executive Producer
Sound Skrillex Original Music Composer
Production Jordan Gertner Producer
Production Miles Levy Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Heidi Bivens Costume Design
Art Adam Willis Set Decoration
Production Megan Ellison Executive Producer
Production Stella Schnabel Executive Producer
Production David Zander Producer
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Dainer-Best Set Costumer
Art Elliott Hostetter Production Design
Art Almitra Corey Art Direction
Production Jane Holzer Executive Producer
Crew Jeremy S. Brock Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Lee Grimes Makeup Department Head
Production Mike Weber Co-Producer
Production Sabyn Mayfield Casting Associate
Sound Gregory H. Watkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Anthony Gore Post Production Supervisor
Production Brian James Fitzpatrick Associate Producer
Sound Aaron Glascock Sound Designer
Sound Aaron Glascock Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Aaron Glascock Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head
Camera Erik Curtis Camera Operator
Crew Mac Quayle Additional Music
Costume & Make-Up Jodi Baldwin Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Diamantides Key Hair Stylist
Sound Byron Wilson Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Adam Robinson Additional Editing
Writing Adrian Marler Storyboard
Crew Grady Allen Bishop Stunt Coordinator
Production Chris Contogouris Executive Producer
Production Wicks Walker Executive Producer
Production Aeysha Walsh Executive Producer
Crew Dave Kramer Stunt Coordinator
Production Jonathan Fong Associate Producer
Production Scott Pierce Associate Producer
Production Debra Rodman Associate Producer
Production Noémie Devide Associate Producer
Directing Laura Pinto Script Supervisor
Camera Mike McGowan Steadicam Operator
Sound Brian Swanson Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Candace Rice Set Costumer
Art Kurt Thoresen Property Master
Camera Annabel Mehran Still Photographer
Sound Ron Finn Music Editor