After Sex

After Sex (2007)

Eight Couples. One Conversation.

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • Release Date: 2007-09-26
  • User Rating: 5.538/10 from 195 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 18min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: NALA Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Eric Amadio
star 5.538/10
From 195 Ratings


Sex is a background to examine intimacy and vulnerability. Looks at the complexity of modern day relationships told through eight separate couples. Through dialogue and compromising situations, the film takes us from the beginning of a relationship to the aftermath of one, and examines every stage in between seeing humor within the drama, heartache and confusion of it all.


Is After Sex on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie After Sex is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when After Sex becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Marc Blucas

    as Christopher
  • Jose Pablo Cantillo

    as Marco
  • Emmanuelle Chriqui

    as Jordy
  • James DeBello

    as Bob
  • Noel Fisher

    as Jay
  • Dave Franco

    as Sam
  • Mila Kunis

    as Nikki
  • Taryn Manning

    as Alanna
  • Natalie Elizabeth Marston

    as Kristy
  • Jeanette O'Connor

    as Trudy
  • Keir O'Donnell

    as David
  • Tanc Sade

    as Freddy
  • Zoe Saldaña

    as Kat
  • Jane Seymour

    as Janet
  • Timm Sharp

    as Neil
  • Charity Shea

    as Leslie
  • John Witherspoon

    as Gene
Costume & Make-Up Rhona Meyers Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Eva Lohse Makeup Artist
Production Darlene Caamano Loquet Producer
Production Emilio Diez Barroso Producer
Editing Suzanne Hines Editor
Directing Eric Amadio Director
Production Eric Amadio Producer
Writing Eric Amadio Writer
Production Michael O. Gallant Executive Producer
Camera Todd Hickey Director of Photography
Sound Michael J. McDonald Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Michael J. McDonald Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael J. McDonald Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Brad Whitcanack Sound Designer
Sound Brad Whitcanack Sound Editor
Sound Brad Whitcanack Sound Effects Editor
Sound Alex Ullrich Sound Designer
Sound Alex Ullrich Foley Artist
Art Michele Munoz Production Design
Production Raymond Miller Executive Producer
Production Karen Meisels Casting Director
Production Daniel Benedict Production Manager
Production Lynn M. van Kuilenburg Location Manager
Crew Daniel Voltz Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sheila Moran Hairstylist
Editing Marcos Soriano Editor
Sound Manvel Barsegyan Sound Mixer
Sound Shannon Madden Music Supervisor
Sound Stephen Light Music Editor
Sound Stephen Light Music
Production Lincoln Gasking Executive Producer
Camera Lincoln Gasking Still Photographer
Sound Casey Fife Sound Editor
Sound Casey Fife Sound Effects Editor
Sound M.V.P. Clancy Sound Editor
Sound M.V.P. Clancy Sound Effects Editor