Annabelle (2014)

Before the Conjuring, there was Annabelle.

  • Genre: Horror
  • Release Date: 2014-10-02
  • User Rating: 5.724/10 from 5278 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: John R. Leonetti
star 5.724/10
From 5,278 Ratings


A couple begins to experience terrifying supernatural occurrences involving a vintage doll shortly after their home is invaded by satanic cultists.


Is Annabelle on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Annabelle is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Annabelle becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Annabelle Wallis

    as Mia Form
  • Ward Horton

    as John Form
  • Tony Amendola

    as Father Perez
  • Alfre Woodard

    as Evelyn
  • Eric Ladin

    as Detective Clarkin
  • Kerry O'Malley

    as Sharon Higgins
  • Brian Howe

    as Pete Higgins
  • Ivar Brogger

    as Dr. Burgher
  • Gabriel Bateman

    as Robert
  • Shiloh Nelson

    as Nancy
  • Morganna Bridgers

    as Debbie
  • Michelle Romano

    as Mary
  • Paige Diaz

    as Candy Striper
  • Tree O'Toole

    as Thin Woman; Annabelle
  • Trampas Thompson

    as Thin Man
  • Camden Singer

    as Clerk
  • Keira Daniels

    as Young Annabelle Higgins
  • Richard Allan Jones

    as Parishoner
  • Christopher Shaw

    as Fuller
  • Geoff Wehner

    as Neighbor
  • Sasha Sheldon

    as Nurse
  • Robin Pearson Rose

    as Mother
  • Joseph Bishara

    as Demonic Figure (uncredited)
Production James Wan Producer
Directing John R. Leonetti Director
Art Bob Ziembicki Production Design
Art Lia Roldan Set Decoration
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Editing Tom Elkins Editor
Production Peter Safran Producer
Costume & Make-Up Richard De Alba Hairstylist
Crew Alex Daniels Stunt Coordinator
Art Douglas Cumming Art Direction
Sound Joseph Bishara Original Music Composer
Crew Joseph Bishara Stunts
Directing Milos Milicevic First Assistant Director
Production Hans Ritter Executive Producer
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Camera Frank Anthony Garbutt Grip
Production Lauren Bass Casting
Editing Paul Lavoie Digital Intermediate Producer
Production Jenny Hinkey Co-Producer
Camera Chris Freilich Epk Camera Operator
Production Murray Miller Location Manager
Art John Fox Storyboard Artist
Crew Ron Trost Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Joe Dzuban Sound Designer
Sound Justin Dzuban Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head
Sound John Sievert Foley
Writing Gary Dauberman Writer
Art Aaron Becker Title Designer
Camera James Kniest Director of Photography
Sound Julie Pearce Music Editor
Sound Bill R. Dean Sound Designer
Production Jordan Bass Casting
Costume & Make-Up Janet Ingram Costume Design
Crew Cary Ayers Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Martina Kohl Makeup Artist
Art Jeffrey M. O'Brien Property Master
Crew James Ferrera Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Tiffany Smith Visual Effects Producer
Camera Mark La Bonge Steadicam Operator
Sound James Bolt Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Tim Marshall Gaffer
Lighting Tim Marshall Chief Lighting Technician
Production Kei Rowan-Young Location Manager
Editing Mato Color Timer
Costume & Make-Up Heide Kacser Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Liz Mendoza Makeup Department Head
Art Carolyn King Art Department Coordinator
Crew Samuel Ejnes Sound Recordist
Sound Marilee Yorston Foley
Visual Effects Arthur J. Codron Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Anne Kemmeter Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Silvia Raiano Set Costumer
Crew Michael Perrotti Transportation Coordinator
Directing Sherie Giehtbrock Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michele Dunn Costume Supervisor
Crew Maxine Brooks Studio Teachers
Crew Geraldine Needle Studio Teachers
Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Editing Nicholas 'Nikko' Tsiotsias First Assistant Editor
Editing Jeff Halsey Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Regan Copeland Digital Intermediate Editor
Camera Gregory Smith Still Photographer
Lighting Wayne Marshall Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Art Stephanie Furr Assistant Property Master
Production Vanessa Portillo Extras Casting
Editing Mark Griffith Digital Intermediate Colorist
Camera Douglas Blagg Dolly Grip
Camera Dan Reilly Key Grip
Camera Quinton Reilly Best Boy Grip
Camera Cody Cuellar Digital Imaging Technician
Production Susan Murphy Production Accountant
Camera Scott Ronnow First Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting John Van Valkenburgh Lighting Technician
Camera MIke Wong Grip
Camera Chris Mack First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Casey Desmet Lighting Technician
Art Lupe Sanchez Construction Coordinator
Art Basilo Vallejo Construction Foreman
Art Joe Grafmuller Leadman
Art Adan Avila Set Dresser
Lighting Steve Kagan Best Boy Electric
Camera Ryan Houghton Best Boy Grip
Camera Jeff Journey Dolly Grip
Camera Scott Floren Dolly Grip
Camera Martin Gillette Grip
Lighting Clint Acquistapace Lighting Technician
Lighting James Crawford Lighting Technician
Lighting Robert Waers II Lighting Technician
Lighting Bobby Waers Lighting Technician
Camera John Rodriguez Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Gaston Richmond Second Assistant "B" Camera
Editing Howard Brodersen Colorist
Editing Ryan Coursey Dailies Operator