JLA Adventures: Trapped in Time

JLA Adventures: Trapped in Time (2014)

As the sands of time run, thy will shall be done.

  • Genre: Family, Animation, Action, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2014-01-21
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 208 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 52min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DC Comics
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Giancarlo Volpe
star 6.6/10
From 208 Ratings



Get ready for a battle of the ages when the Justice League faces off against its archenemies, the Legion of Doom, in an all-new movie from DC Comics. A mysterious being known as the Time Trapper arises, and a sinister plan led by Lex Luthor sends the Legion of Doom back in time to eliminate Superman, Wonder Woman and Batman before they become super heroes. For Aquaman, Flash and Cyborg, along with teen super heroes Karate Kid and Dawnstar, the stakes have never been higher, the rescue mission never deadlier. So join the fight for the future as the Justice League confronts its ultimate challenge… the threat of having never existed!

Is JLA Adventures: Trapped in Time on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie JLA Adventures: Trapped in Time is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Diedrich Bader

    as Batman / Bruce Wayne / Narrator (voice)
  • Laura Bailey

    as Dawnstar (voice)
  • Dante Basco

    as Karate Kid (voice)
  • Corey Burton

    as Time Trapper / Captain Cold (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    as Wonder Woman / Superbaby (voice) (as Grey DeLisle Griffin)
  • Peter Jessop

    as Superman / Clark Kent (voice)
  • Fred Tatasciore

    as Lex Luthor (voice)
  • Jack De Sena

    as Robin (voice)
  • Tom Gibis

    as Toyman / Pa Kent (voice)
  • Erica Luttrell

    as Cheetah / Ma Kent (voice)
  • Liam O'Brien

    as Aquaman (voice)
  • Kevin Michael Richardson

    as Black Manta / Solomon Grundy (voice)
  • Jason Spisak

    as The Flash / Barry Allen / Taxi Driver (voice)
  • Travis Willingham

    as Gorilla Grodd (voice)
Directing Giancarlo Volpe Director
Writing Michael Ryan Screenplay
Production René Veilleux Casting
Production Giancarlo Volpe Producer
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Sound Frederik Wiedmann Original Music Composer
Editing Bruce King Editor
Production Kimberly S. Moreau Associate Producer