Little Fockers

Little Fockers (2010)

Kids bring everyone closer, right?

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2010-12-21
  • User Rating: 5.646/10 from 2957 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Paul Weitz
star 5.646/10
From 2,957 Ratings


It has taken 10 years, two little Fockers with wife Pam and countless hurdles for Greg to finally get in with his tightly wound father-in-law, Jack. After the cash-strapped dad takes a job moonlighting for a drug company, Jack's suspicions about his favorite male nurse come roaring back. When Greg and Pam's entire clan descends for the twins' birthday party, Greg must prove to the skeptical Jack that he's fully capable as the man of the house.


Is Little Fockers on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Little Fockers is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Little Fockers becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Robert De Niro

    as Jack Byrnes
  • Ben Stiller

    as Greg Focker
  • Owen Wilson

    as Kevin Rawley
  • Dustin Hoffman

    as Bernie Focker
  • Barbra Streisand

    as Rozalin Focker
  • Harvey Keitel

    as Randy Weir
  • Jessica Alba

    as Andi Garcia
  • Kevin Hart

    as Nurse Louis
  • Teri Polo

    as Pam Byrnes-Focker
  • Blythe Danner

    as Dina Byrnes
  • Laura Dern

    as Prudence
  • Colin Baiocchi

    as Henry Focker
  • Daisy Tahan

    as Samantha Focker
  • Robert Miano

    as Party Parent
  • Sergio Calderón

    as Gustavo
  • Jordan Peele

    as EMT
  • Olga Fonda

    as Svetlana
  • Laksh Singh

    as Dr. Patel
  • Gary Sievers

    as Spanish Square Patron (uncredited)
  • Rob Huebel

    as Sleazy Doctor
  • Robbie Tucker

    as EHS Tough Kid
  • Paul Herman

    as Caricature Artist
  • Jake Keiffer

    as Rufus
  • Arnold Chon

    as Monk (uncredited)
  • Yul Vazquez

    as Junior
  • Tom McCarthy

    as Dr. Bob
Production Robert De Niro Producer
Camera Remi Adefarasin Director of Photography
Production Joseph Middleton Casting
Directing Paul Weitz Director
Production Jane Rosenthal Producer
Production Daniel Lupi Executive Producer
Production Daniel Lupi Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Patty York Makeup Artist
Editing Myron Kerstein Editor
Production Jay Roach Producer
Production Katterli Frauenfelder Associate Producer
Directing Katterli Frauenfelder First Assistant Director
Writing Larry Stuckey Writer
Production Nancy Tenenbaum Executive Producer
Editing Greg Hayden Editor
Writing Greg Glienna Characters
Writing Mary Ruth Clarke Characters
Production John Hamburg Producer
Writing John Hamburg Writer
Sound Stephen Trask Original Music Composer
Art William Arnold Production Design
Art Sue Chan Supervising Art Director
Art David Smith Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Molly Maginnis Costume Design
Production Andrew Miano Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up David DeLeon Makeup Artist
Editing Leslie Jones Editor
Production Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Art Thomas T. Taylor Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Steve Artmont Makeup Department Head
Sound Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
Visual Effects Michael Lantieri Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Clyde E. Bryan First Assistant "B" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Kate Biscoe Makeup Artist
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Crew Jimmy Ray Pickens Transportation Co-Captain
Sound David A. Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Crew Garrett Warren Stunt Coordinator
Directing Garrett Warren Second Unit Director
Production Will Weiske Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Lorenz Hairstylist
Sound Eric Lindemann Sound Designer
Sound Eric Lindemann Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Production Colleen Gibbons Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Eden Clark Coblenz Costume Supervisor
Camera P. Scott Sakamoto Camera Operator
Camera P. Scott Sakamoto Steadicam Operator
Sound Julie Feiner ADR Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Art Barbara Mesney Set Designer
Sound Amanda Goodpaster Music Editor
Camera David E. Diano "B" Camera Operator
Sound Bob Beemer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Annie Welles Script Supervisor
Sound Mike Szakmeister Dialogue Editor
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bill R. Dean Sound Effects Editor
Sound Paul Hackner Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark Larry Sound Effects Editor
Sound Stephanie Flack ADR Supervisor
Production Tineka Becker Casting Associate
Art Richard Brunton Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Hairstylist
Art Samuel J. Tell Set Dresser
Sound Cameron Steenhagen Dialogue Editor
Sound Gary A. Theard Boom Operator
Sound Matthew W. Kielkopf Assistant Sound Editor
Art Dave DeGaetano Construction Coordinator
Crew Carol McConnaughey Unit Publicist
Art Todd Ellis Property Master
Art Michael Thurman Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Geraldine Jones Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Sawyer Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Pamela S. Westmore Makeup Artist
Crew Kelli Barksdale Stunts
Sound Christopher Alba Foley Supervisor
Camera Jeff Kunkle Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Lori Guidroz Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nanrose Buchman Assistant Costume Designer
Lighting Kevin J. Lang Rigging Gaffer
Sound Willie D. Burton Production Sound Mixer
Editing James Andrykowski First Assistant Editor
Camera Glen Wilson Still Photographer
Crew Frank Cuomo Post Production Supervisor
Art Jennifer R. Blair Art Department Coordinator
Lighting Ryan French Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up John Isaacs Hair Department Head
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Art Jim Magdaleno Storyboard Artist
Camera Michael D. Alvarez Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Jack Chouchanian Key Grip
Crew Paul E. Stroh Transportation Coordinator
Lighting David Lee Chief Lighting Technician
Directing Paula Case Second Assistant Director
Camera Troy N. Wade Dolly Grip
Editing Natasha Leonnet Digital Intermediate Colorist
Crew Kelly Bellini Stunt Double
Sound Marla McGuire Foley Editor
Art Steven Rigamat Construction Foreman
Camera Ryan Nelson Grip
Camera Steven Hubbell Grip
Directing Stephen P. Del Prete Second Second Assistant Director
Art Clint Schultz Graphic Designer
Production Demelza Cronin Production Coordinator
Camera Jimmy Culligan Best Boy Grip
Art Perry Batchelor Set Dresser
Camera Pete Asidilla Dolly Grip
Directing Gary Marcus First Assistant Director
Crew Maura Gannett Studio Teacher
Camera Dennis Seawright First Assistant Camera
Production Rachel E. Prentiss Production Accountant
Editing Alicia Johnson Digital Intermediate Producer
Sound Richard Duarte Foley Mixer
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Crew Jay M. Huntoon Video Assist Operator
Art Brenner Harris Set Dresser
Camera Reginald Donaldson Grip
Camera Suzanne Trucks First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Haydn Pazanti Second Assistant Camera
Camera Diego Mariscal Grip
Art John Bratton Set Dresser
Production Kimberly Aguirre Payroll Accountant
Production Carol Grant Extras Casting
Production Gail Rose Post Production Accountant
Art Allison Gross Assistant Property Master
Production Justin R. Williams Production Secretary
Crew George Nadian Transportation Captain
Production Katie Calogero Casting Assistant
Production Corey Sklov Assistant Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Cravedi Set Costumer
Production Meghan Lyvers Executive Producer
Art Kelly Schultz Set Dresser