Guns Akimbo

Guns Akimbo (2020)

Get loaded

  • Genre: Action, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2020-02-27
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 2087 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Altitude Film Entertainment
  • Production Country: Belgium, Germany, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Jason Lei Howden
star 6.4/10
From 2,087 Ratings



An ordinary guy suddenly finds himself forced to fight a gladiator-like battle for a dark website that streams the violence for viewers. In order to survive and rescue his kidnapped ex-girlfriend, he must battle Nix, a heavily armed and much more experienced fighter.

Is Guns Akimbo on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Guns Akimbo is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Daniel Radcliffe

    as Miles
  • Samara Weaving

    as Nix
  • Natasha Liu Bordizzo

    as Nova
  • Ned Dennehy

    as Riktor
  • Rhys Darby

    as Glenjamin
  • Grant Bowler

    as Degraves
  • Edwin Wright

    as Stanton
  • Milo Cawthorne

    as Hadley
  • Mark Rowley

    as Dane
  • Racheal Ofori

    as Effie
  • Set Sjöstrand

    as Fuckface
  • Graham Vincent

    as Cop #1
  • Tim Foley

    as Cop #2
  • Richard Knowles

    as Zander
  • Aaron Jackson

    as Clement
  • Josh Thomson

    as Grim
  • Jack Riddiford

    as Shadwell
  • Hanako Footman

    as Ruby
  • Colin Moy

    as Clive
  • Thomas Sainsbury

    as Singstar Dude
  • Janos Tiborcz

    as Graveworm
  • Ken Thomas

    as Police Chief
  • Aaron McGregor

    as Jock
  • Mark Sole

    as Skizm Fan
  • Tarun Mohanbhai

    as Skizm Troll
  • Robert "Bob" Snowman

    as Skizm Goon #1
  • Matthias Schendel

    as Skizm Goon #2
  • Igor Tjumenzev

    as Skizm Goon #3 / Mr. Fister
  • Kris Hermansson

    as Skizm Goon #4
  • Byron Coll

    as Skizm Goon #5
  • Mattias Inwood

    as Skizm Goon #6
  • Joe Witkowski

    as Skizm Commander / Skizm Goon #7
  • Logan Cole

    as Daddy Doubletaps
  • Michael Ricks

    as Lead News Anchor
  • J. David Hinze

    as News Anchor
  • Jeff Szusterman

    as News Reader
  • Ryan Hadaller

    as News Panelist #1
  • Anne Alexander Sieder

    as News Panelist #2
  • Bella Padden

    as Young Nix
  • Philipp Franck

    as Tragic Brother
  • Mirko Stübing

    as Curveball
  • Sigi Polap

    as The Apprentice
  • Lukas Gaisberger

    as The Gardener
  • Wolfram Huber

    as Gasman
  • Janna Cachola

    as Bar patron (uncredited)
  • Jacqueline Lee Geurts

    as Irene Degraves (uncredited)
  • Kim Girschner

    as Medical Assistant (uncredited)
  • Stephen Grey

    as Vadim (uncredited)
  • Murray Knock

    as Police Officer (uncredited)
  • Tawanda Manyimo

    as Miguel (uncredited)
Sound Michael Vetter Sound Mixer
Camera Stefan Ciupek Director of Photography
Production Adrian Politowski Executive Producer
Editing Zaz Montana Editor
Production Felipe Marino Producer
Production Joe Neurauter Producer
Production Jörg Schulze Co-Producer
Production Will Clarke Executive Producer
Production Jay Taylor Executive Producer
Sound Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
Crew Stephen Grey Stunts
Crew Dawid Szatarski Fight Choreographer
Art Nick Bassett Production Design
Sound Enis Rotthoff Music
Art Hucky Hornberger Art Direction
Production Dixie Chassay Casting
Production Michael J. Mailis Executive Producer
Production John Jencks Executive Producer
Sound Martin Kwok ADR Editor
Art Gareth Edwards Set Decoration
Production Tom Hern Producer
Art Bryan Fulk Property Master
Production Andy Mayson Executive Producer
Visual Effects Alessandro Cioffi Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Nick Connor Art Direction
Sound Jon Vogl ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Tony Willis Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Steve McQuillan Stunt Coordinator
Crew Tara Finegan Executive Music Producer
Directing Jason Lei Howden Director
Writing Jason Lei Howden Writer
Sound Hayden Collow Sound Effects Editor
Sound James Carroll Foley Artist
Art Nane Cornelius Set Decoration
Production Helge Neubronner Associate Producer
Editing Luke Haigh Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Howden Costume Design
Production Robyn Grace Associate Producer
Directing Robyn Grace First Assistant Director
Sound Gareth Van Niekerk Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Sebastian Nozon Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Bastien Sirodot Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jane O'Kane Makeup Designer
Production Mike Runagall Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sascha Kolmikow Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Shanan Becker Executive Producer
Production Bill Bromiley Executive Producer
Production Ness Saban Executive Producer
Crew Steffen Jung Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Hayley Ness Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Belindalee Hope Line Producer
Camera Benjamin Treplin Steadicam Operator
Production Isabella Odoffin Casting
Directing Guy Campbell Second Assistant Director
Production Joe Simpson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Shay Lawrence Makeup Artist
Crew Mark Trotter Stunt Double
Crew Ulrik Bruchholz Stunts
Crew Niklas Kinzel Stunt Double
Crew Hannah Spreitzenbarth Stunts
Crew Jacqueline Lee Geurts Stunt Double
Crew Cameron Brown Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Annika Rahner Makeup Artist
Crew Hannes Pastor Stunts
Visual Effects Michael Kulzer Visual Effects
Sound Brendon Morrow Sound Effects Editor
Sound Greg Junovich Sound Supervisor
Crew Tori Marsh Stunts
Crew Rajab Hassan Stunts
Sound Ferenc Lukács ADR Recordist
Production Yvette Reid Casting
Costume & Make-Up Dan Perry Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Simon Williams Executive Producer
Crew Scott Marsh Stunts
Production Christoph Meiser Executive Producer
Production Philipp Kreuzer Co-Producer
Crew Cameron Brown Stunts
Sound Benjamin Darier ADR Mixer
Sound Jordan Smith Foley Editor
Production Alexander Borgers Executive Producer
Production Stefan Kapelari Executive Producer
Production Mortiz Peters Executive Producer
Art Gabriel Kearney Art Direction
Directing Alice Weibhauser Second Assistant Director
Crew Ashlee Fidow Stunts
Sound Tameka Sowman Vahatau ADR Supervisor
Production Silvia Schmidt Executive Producer
Crew Raffael Armbruster Stunt Double
Crew Wolf Steiling Special Effects
Sound Brandon Kotfila ADR Recordist
Crew Scott Chiplin Stunts
Crew Lukas Gaisberger Stunts
Crew Claudia Heinz Stunts
Crew Honar Perwaisy Stunts
Crew Mirko Stübing Stunts
Crew Michael Vanbelle Stunts
Crew Patrick Hecht CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Marco Nostadt Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Henrik Zähringer Matte Painter
Directing Aleks Sakowski Second Unit Director
Crew Timothy Wells Special Effects
Production Wolfgang Stürzl Executive Producer