Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2013)

Not all heroes are super.

  • Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
  • Creator: Joss Whedon, Jed Whedon, Maurissa Tancharoen
  • First Air Date: 2013-09-24
  • Last Air Date: 2020-08-12
  • Total Seasons: 7
  • Total Episodes: 136
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: ABC Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: ABC
star 7.491/10
From 3,377 Ratings


Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.


Is Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2013-08-25
11 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2013-09-24
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2014-09-23
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2015-09-29
22 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2016-09-20
22 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2017-12-01
22 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2019-05-10
13 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2020-05-27
13 Episodes

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
Season 1Episode 20-8-460 min
Season 1Episode 3The Asset60 min
Season 1Episode 4Eye Spy60 min
Season 1Episode 5Girl in the Flower Dress60 min
Season 1Episode 6FZZT60 min
Season 1Episode 7The Hub60 min
Season 1Episode 8The Well60 min
Season 1Episode 9Repairs60 min
Season 1Episode 10The Bridge60 min
Season 1Episode 11The Magical Place60 min
Season 1Episode 12Seeds60 min
Season 1Episode 13T.R.A.C.K.S.60 min
Season 1Episode 14T.A.H.I.T.I.60 min
Season 1Episode 15Yes Men60 min
Season 1Episode 16End of the Beginning60 min
Season 1Episode 17Turn, Turn, Turn60 min
Season 1Episode 18Providence60 min
Season 1Episode 19The Only Light in the Darkness60 min
Season 1Episode 20Nothing Personal60 min
Season 1Episode 21Ragtag60 min
Season 1Episode 22Beginning of the End60 min
Season 2Episode 1Shadows60 min
Season 2Episode 2Heavy Is the Head60 min
Season 2Episode 3Making Friends and Influencing People60 min
Season 2Episode 4Face My Enemy60 min
Season 2Episode 5A Hen in the Wolf House60 min
Season 2Episode 6A Fractured House60 min
Season 2Episode 7The Writing on the Wall60 min
Season 2Episode 8The Things We Bury60 min
Season 2Episode 9...Ye Who Enter Here60 min
Season 2Episode 10What They Become60 min
Season 2Episode 11Aftershocks60 min
Season 2Episode 12Who You Really Are60 min
Season 2Episode 13One of Us60 min
Season 2Episode 14Love in the Time of Hydra60 min
Season 2Episode 15One Door Closes60 min
Season 2Episode 16Afterlife60 min
Season 2Episode 17Melinda60 min
Season 2Episode 18The Frenemy of My Enemy60 min
Season 2Episode 19The Dirty Half Dozen60 min
Season 2Episode 20Scars60 min
Season 2Episode 21S.O.S.: Part 160 min
Season 2Episode 22S.O.S.: Part 260 min
Season 3Episode 1Laws of Nature60 min
Season 3Episode 2Purpose in the Machine60 min
Season 3Episode 3A Wanted (Inhu)man60 min
Season 3Episode 4Devils You Know60 min
Season 3Episode 54,722 Hours60 min
Season 3Episode 6Among Us Hide…60 min
Season 3Episode 7Chaos Theory60 min
Season 3Episode 8Many Heads, One Tale60 min
Season 3Episode 9Closure60 min
Season 3Episode 10Maveth60 min
Season 3Episode 11Bouncing Back60 min
Season 3Episode 12The Inside Man60 min
Season 3Episode 13Parting Shot60 min
Season 3Episode 14Watchdogs60 min
Season 3Episode 15Spacetime60 min
Season 3Episode 16Paradise Lost60 min
Season 3Episode 17The Team60 min
Season 3Episode 18The Singularity60 min
Season 3Episode 19Failed Experiments60 min
Season 3Episode 20Emancipation60 min
Season 3Episode 21Absolution60 min
Season 3Episode 22Ascension60 min
Season 4Episode 1The Ghost60 min
Season 4Episode 2Meet the New Boss60 min
Season 4Episode 3Uprising60 min
Season 4Episode 4Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire60 min
Season 4Episode 5Lockup60 min
Season 4Episode 6The Good Samaritan60 min
Season 4Episode 7Deals with Our Devils60 min
Season 4Episode 8The Laws of Inferno Dynamics60 min
Season 4Episode 9Broken Promises60 min
Season 4Episode 10The Patriot60 min
Season 4Episode 11Wake Up60 min
Season 4Episode 12Hot Potato Soup60 min
Season 4Episode 13BOOM60 min
Season 4Episode 14The Man Behind the Shield60 min
Season 4Episode 15Self Control60 min
Season 4Episode 16What If...60 min
Season 4Episode 17Identity and Change60 min
Season 4Episode 18No Regrets60 min
Season 4Episode 19All the Madame's Men60 min
Season 4Episode 20Farewell, Cruel World!60 min
Season 4Episode 21The Return60 min
Season 4Episode 22World's End60 min
Season 5Episode 1Orientation (Part One)60 min
Season 5Episode 2Orientation (Part Two)60 min
Season 5Episode 3A Life Spent60 min
Season 5Episode 4A Life Earned60 min
Season 5Episode 5Rewind60 min
Season 5Episode 6Fun & Games60 min
Season 5Episode 7Together or Not at All60 min
Season 5Episode 8The Last Day60 min
Season 5Episode 9Best Laid Plans60 min
Season 5Episode 10Past Life60 min
Season 5Episode 11All the Comforts of Home60 min
Season 5Episode 12The Real Deal60 min
Season 5Episode 13Principia60 min
Season 5Episode 14The Devil Complex60 min
Season 5Episode 15Rise and Shine60 min
Season 5Episode 16Inside Voices60 min
Season 5Episode 17The Honeymoon60 min
Season 5Episode 18All Roads Lead…60 min
Season 5Episode 19Option Two60 min
Season 5Episode 20The One Who Will Save Us All60 min
Season 5Episode 21The Force of Gravity60 min
Season 5Episode 22The End60 min
Season 6Episode 1Missing Pieces60 min
Season 6Episode 2Window of Opportunity60 min
Season 6Episode 3Fear and Loathing on the Planet of Kitson60 min
Season 6Episode 4Code Yellow60 min
Season 6Episode 5The Other Thing60 min
Season 6Episode 6Inescapable60 min
Season 6Episode 7Toldja60 min
Season 6Episode 8Collision Course (Part I)60 min
Season 6Episode 9Collision Course (Part II)60 min
Season 6Episode 10Leap60 min
Season 6Episode 11From the Ashes60 min
Season 6Episode 12The Sign60 min
Season 6Episode 13New Life60 min
Season 7Episode 1The New Deal60 min
Season 7Episode 2Know Your Onions60 min
Season 7Episode 3Alien Commies from the Future!60 min
Season 7Episode 4Out of the Past60 min
Season 7Episode 5A Trout in the Milk60 min
Season 7Episode 6Adapt or Die60 min
Season 7Episode 7The Totally Excellent Adventures of Mack and the D60 min
Season 7Episode 8After, Before60 min
Season 7Episode 9As I Have Always Been60 min
Season 7Episode 10Stolen60 min
Season 7Episode 11Brand New Day60 min
Season 7Episode 12The End Is at Hand60 min
Season 7Episode 13What We're Fighting For60 min
  • Clark Gregg

    as Phil Coulson
  • Chloe Bennet

    as Daisy 'Skye' Johnson / Quake
  • Elizabeth Henstridge

    as Jemma Simmons
  • Ming-Na Wen

    as Melinda May
  • Henry Simmons

    as Alphonso 'Mack' Mackenzie
  • Natalia Cordova-Buckley

    as Elena 'Yo-Yo' Rodriguez
  • Jeff Ward

    as Deke Shaw
Sound Jason Akers Music
Production Nora Zuckerman Co-Executive Producer
Production Lilla Zuckerman Co-Executive Producer
Production Craig Titley Executive Producer
Production Drew Z. Greenberg Executive Producer
Production Krista Husar Casting
Production Garry A. Brown Executive Producer
Production Daniel J. Doyle Supervising Producer
Production Chris Cheramie Producer
Production Brent Fletcher Executive Producer
Writing Jack Kirby Comic Book
Writing Stan Lee Comic Book
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Production Joss Whedon Executive Producer
Production Jed Whedon Executive Producer
Production Maurissa Tancharoen Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Bell Executive Producer
Production Joe Quesada Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
Sound Bear McCreary Music
Production Jeph Loeb Executive Producer