The Jamie Foxx Show

The Jamie Foxx Show (1996)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Jamie Foxx
  • First Air Date: 1996-08-28
  • Last Air Date: 2001-01-14
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 100
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
  • Networks: The WB
star 6.7/10
From 15 Ratings


Texas native Jamie King is an aspiring actor who heads to Hollywood in hopes to find fame and fortune in the entertainment industry. To support himself, he works at his Aunt Helen and Uncle Junior's Los Angeles hotel, the King's Towers.


Is The Jamie Foxx Show on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series The Jamie Foxx Show is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Jamie Foxx Show becomes available on Disney Plus!

The Jamie Foxx Show Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 1996-08-28
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1997-09-07
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 1998-09-18
20 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 1999-09-24
24 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2000-10-08
12 Episodes

The Jamie Foxx Show Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot min
Season 1Episode 2The Bad Seed min
Season 1Episode 3Burned Twice By the Same Flame min
Season 1Episode 4Who's da Man? min
Season 1Episode 5We Finally Got a Piece of the Pie min
Season 1Episode 6And Bubba Makes Three min
Season 1Episode 7Stuck on You min
Season 1Episode 8Kiss & Tell min
Season 1Episode 9Seems Like Old Times min
Season 1Episode 10A Star Is Almost Born min
Season 1Episode 11A Killer Ending min
Season 1Episode 12A Thanksgiving to Remember min
Season 1Episode 13I Am What I Scam min
Season 1Episode 14I Do, I Didn't min
Season 1Episode 15Little Red Corvette min
Season 1Episode 16Act Like You Love Me min
Season 1Episode 17Westside min
Season 1Episode 18The Young and the Meatless min
Season 1Episode 19Step Up to Get Beat Down min
Season 1Episode 20Break Yourself, Fool min
Season 1Episode 21I've Fallen and I Won't Get Up min
Season 1Episode 22Save the Drama for Your Mama min
Season 2Episode 1Freezer Burn min
Season 2Episode 2The Accused min
Season 2Episode 3The Employee Formerly Known as Prince min
Season 2Episode 4One Flew Over the County's Nest min
Season 2Episode 5Is She Is, or Is She Ain't? min
Season 2Episode 6Do the Write Thing min
Season 2Episode 7Misery Loves Company min
Season 2Episode 8Dog Pounded min
Season 2Episode 9Mo' Money, Mo' Problems min
Season 2Episode 10Traffic School Daze min
Season 2Episode 11Too Much Soul Food min
Season 2Episode 12Super Face Off min
Season 2Episode 13Soul Mate to Cellmate min
Season 2Episode 14Papa Don't Preach min
Season 2Episode 15Convent-ional Gifts min
Season 2Episode 16Passenger 187 min
Season 2Episode 17Ain't Nothin' Happenin' Cap'n min
Season 2Episode 18It's All Good, Fellas min
Season 2Episode 19You Ain't Gotta Go Home, But... min
Season 2Episode 20The Afterschool Special min
Season 2Episode 21I'm Too Sexy for This Shot min
Season 2Episode 22How Jamie Got His Groove Back min
Season 3Episode 1Jamie Returns min
Season 3Episode 2Don't Hate the Player, Hate the Game min
Season 3Episode 3Men-o-pause min
Season 3Episode 4Swing Out Sister min
Season 3Episode 5Is There a Doctor in the House? min
Season 3Episode 6Guess Who's Not Coming to Dinner? min
Season 3Episode 7Just Don't Do It min
Season 3Episode 8We Got No Game min
Season 3Episode 9Lonesome Cow-Bro min
Season 3Episode 10Christmas Day-Ja Vu min
Season 3Episode 11Taps for Royal min
Season 3Episode 12Bro-Jack min
Season 3Episode 13Mr. Bo-Jingles min
Season 3Episode 14Scareder Than a Mug min
Season 3Episode 15Forever Your Girl min
Season 3Episode 16Where There's a Will, Go the Other Way min
Season 3Episode 17Uncle Junior's Cabin min
Season 3Episode 18Change of Heart min
Season 3Episode 19Fire and Desire (1) min
Season 3Episode 20Fire and Desire (2) min
Season 3Episode 21Always Follow Your Heart min
Season 4Episode 1Just Fancy min
Season 4Episode 2Poker Face min
Season 4Episode 3I Believe I Can Fly min
Season 4Episode 4Why Don't We Just Roll ... Reversal min
Season 4Episode 5The Ugly Truth min
Season 4Episode 6Homie, Lover, Friend min
Season 4Episode 7Give Me Some Credit min
Season 4Episode 8Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire min
Season 4Episode 9Joy Ride min
Season 4Episode 10Get Up, Stand Up min
Season 4Episode 11Super Ego min
Season 4Episode 12Family Business min
Season 4Episode 13Friendly Fire min
Season 4Episode 14Home Suite Home min
Season 4Episode 15Behind the Jingle min
Season 4Episode 16Partners Fo' Life min
Season 4Episode 17Hot Coco on a Cold Night min
Season 4Episode 18Rollin' in the Dough min
Season 4Episode 19Musical Chairs min
Season 4Episode 20Jamie in the Middle min
Season 4Episode 21I Second That Demo-tion min
Season 4Episode 22Roadtrip (1) min
Season 4Episode 23Roadtrip (2) min
Season 5Episode 1On Bended Knee min
Season 5Episode 2Double or Nothing min
Season 5Episode 3Serve No Wine Before I Get Mine min
Season 5Episode 4Shades of Gray min
Season 5Episode 5I'll Do It My min
Season 5Episode 6Candy Girl min
Season 5Episode 7Shakin' and Fakin' min
Season 5Episode 8If the Shoe Fits... min
Season 5Episode 9Cupid min
Season 5Episode 10Bachelor Party min
Season 5Episode 11East Side Story min
Season 5Episode 12Episode 100: Always and Forever (a.k.a. Happily Ever After) min
  • Jamie Foxx

    as Jamie King
  • Garrett Morris

    as Uncle Junior King
  • Ellia English

    as Aunt Helen King
  • Garcelle Beauvais

    as Francesca 'Fancy' Monroe
  • Christopher B. Duncan

    as Braxton P. Hartnabrig
Production Sandy Frank Producer
Production Jamie Foxx Producer
Production Mara Brock Akil Producer