Arrested Development

Arrested Development (2003)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Mitchell Hurwitz
  • First Air Date: 2003-11-02
  • Last Air Date: 2019-03-15
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 84
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 22 min.
  • Production Company: 20th Century Fox Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: FOX, Netflix
star 8.02/10
From 1,023 Ratings


The story of a wealthy family that lost everything, and the one son who had no choice but to keep them all together.


Is Arrested Development on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Arrested Development is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Arrested Development Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
5 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2003-11-02
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2004-11-07
18 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2005-09-19
13 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2013-05-26
15 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2018-05-29
16 Episodes

Arrested Development Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
Season 1Episode 2Top Banana30 min
Season 1Episode 3Bringing Up Buster30 min
Season 1Episode 4Key Decisions30 min
Season 1Episode 5Charity Drive30 min
Season 1Episode 6Visiting Ours30 min
Season 1Episode 7In God We Trust30 min
Season 1Episode 8My Mother, the Car30 min
Season 1Episode 9Storming the Castle30 min
Season 1Episode 10Pier Pressure30 min
Season 1Episode 11Public Relations30 min
Season 1Episode 12Marta Complex30 min
Season 1Episode 13Beef Consomm├ę30 min
Season 1Episode 14Shock and Aww30 min
Season 1Episode 15Staff Infection30 min
Season 1Episode 16Altar Egos30 min
Season 1Episode 17Justice is Blind30 min
Season 1Episode 18Missing Kitty30 min
Season 1Episode 19Best Man for the Gob30 min
Season 1Episode 20Whistler's Mother30 min
Season 1Episode 21Not Without My Daughter30 min
Season 1Episode 22Let 'Em Eat Cake30 min
Season 2Episode 1The One Where Michael Leaves30 min
Season 2Episode 2The One Where They Build a House30 min
Season 2Episode 3Amigos30 min
Season 2Episode 4Good Grief!30 min
Season 2Episode 5Sad Sack30 min
Season 2Episode 6Afternoon Delight30 min
Season 2Episode 7Switch Hitter30 min
Season 2Episode 8Queen for a Day30 min
Season 2Episode 9Burning Love30 min
Season 2Episode 10Ready, Aim, Marry Me30 min
Season 2Episode 11Out on a Limb30 min
Season 2Episode 12My Hand to God30 min
Season 2Episode 13Motherboy XXX30 min
Season 2Episode 14The Immaculate Election30 min
Season 2Episode 15Sword of Destiny30 min
Season 2Episode 16Meet the Veals30 min
Season 2Episode 17Spring Breakout30 min
Season 2Episode 18The Righteous Brothers30 min
Season 3Episode 1The Cabin Show30 min
Season 3Episode 2For British Eyes Only30 min
Season 3Episode 3Forget Me Now30 min
Season 3Episode 4Notapusy30 min
Season 3Episode 5Mr. F30 min
Season 3Episode 6The Ocean Walker30 min
Season 3Episode 7Prison Break-In30 min
Season 3Episode 8Making a Stand30 min
Season 3Episode 9S.O.B.s30 min
Season 3Episode 10Fakin' It30 min
Season 3Episode 11Family Ties30 min
Season 3Episode 12Exit Strategy30 min
Season 3Episode 13Development Arrested30 min
Season 4Episode 1Flight of the Phoenix30 min
Season 4Episode 2Borderline Personalities30 min
Season 4Episode 3Indian Takers30 min
Season 4Episode 4The B. Team30 min
Season 4Episode 5A New Start30 min
Season 4Episode 6Double Crossers30 min
Season 4Episode 7Colony Collapse30 min
Season 4Episode 8Red Hairing30 min
Season 4Episode 9Smashed30 min
Season 4Episode 10Queen B.30 min
Season 4Episode 11A New Attitude30 min
Season 4Episode 12Se├▒oritis30 min
Season 4Episode 13It Gets Better30 min
Season 4Episode 14Off the Hook30 min
Season 4Episode 15Blockheads30 min
Season 5Episode 1Family Leave30 min
Season 5Episode 2Self-Deportation30 min
Season 5Episode 3Everyone Gets Atrophy30 min
Season 5Episode 4An Old Start30 min
Season 5Episode 5Sinking Feelings30 min
Season 5Episode 6Emotional Baggage30 min
Season 5Episode 7Rom-Traum30 min
Season 5Episode 8Premature Independence30 min
Season 5Episode 9Unexpected Company27 min
Season 5Episode 10Taste Makers25 min
Season 5Episode 11Chain Migration24 min
Season 5Episode 12Check Mates26 min
Season 5Episode 13The Untethered Sole28 min
Season 5Episode 14Saving for Arraignment Day28 min
Season 5Episode 15Courting Disasters31 min
Season 5Episode 16The Fallout48 min
  • Jason Bateman

    as Michael Bluth
  • Portia de Rossi

    as Lindsay Bluth Fünke
  • Will Arnett

    as Gob Bluth
  • Michael Cera

    as George Michael Bluth
  • Alia Shawkat

    as Maeby Fünke
  • Tony Hale

    as Byron "Buster" Bluth
  • David Cross

    as Tobias Fünke
  • Jessica Walter

    as Lucille Bluth
  • Jeffrey Tambor

    as George Bluth Sr.
  • Ron Howard

    as Narrator
Production Evan Mann Co-Executive Producer
Production Mitchell Hurwitz Executive Producer
Production Brian Grazer Executive Producer
Production David Nevins Executive Producer
Production Ron Howard Executive Producer