Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead (2015)

Every decision is life or death.

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
  • Creator: Dave Erickson, Robert Kirkman
  • First Air Date: 2015-08-23
  • Last Air Date: 2023-11-19
  • Total Seasons: 8
  • Total Episodes: 113
  • Status: Ended
  • Production Company: Valhalla Motion Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: AMC
star 7.683/10
From 4,725 Ratings


What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.


Is Fear the Walking Dead on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Fear the Walking Dead is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Fear the Walking Dead becomes available on Disney Plus!

Fear the Walking Dead Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2015-10-04
16 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2015-08-23
6 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2016-04-10
15 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2017-06-04
16 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2018-04-15
16 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2019-06-02
16 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2020-10-11
16 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2021-10-17
16 Episodes

Season 8

First Air Date: 2023-05-14
12 Episodes

Fear the Walking Dead Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot90 min
Season 1Episode 2So Close, Yet So Far60 min
Season 1Episode 3The Dog60 min
Season 1Episode 4Not Fade Away60 min
Season 1Episode 5Cobalt60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Good Man60 min
Season 2Episode 1Monster60 min
Season 2Episode 2We All Fall Down60 min
Season 2Episode 3Ouroboros60 min
Season 2Episode 4Blood in the Streets60 min
Season 2Episode 5Captive60 min
Season 2Episode 6Sicut Cervus60 min
Season 2Episode 7Shiva60 min
Season 2Episode 8Grotesque60 min
Season 2Episode 9Los Muertos60 min
Season 2Episode 10Do Not Disturb60 min
Season 2Episode 11Pablo & Jessica60 min
Season 2Episode 12Pillar of Salt60 min
Season 2Episode 13Date of Death60 min
Season 2Episode 14Wrath60 min
Season 2Episode 15North60 min
Season 3Episode 1Eye of the Beholder60 min
Season 3Episode 2The New Frontier70 min
Season 3Episode 3TEOTWAWKI60 min
Season 3Episode 410060 min
Season 3Episode 5Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame60 min
Season 3Episode 6Red Dirt60 min
Season 3Episode 7The Unveiling60 min
Season 3Episode 8Children of Wrath70 min
Season 3Episode 9Minotaur60 min
Season 3Episode 10The Diviner60 min
Season 3Episode 11La Serpiente60 min
Season 3Episode 12Brother's Keeper60 min
Season 3Episode 13This Land is Your Land60 min
Season 3Episode 14El Matadero60 min
Season 3Episode 15Things Bad Begun60 min
Season 3Episode 16Sleigh Ride60 min
Season 4Episode 1What's Your Story?60 min
Season 4Episode 2Another Day in the Diamond60 min
Season 4Episode 3Good Out Here60 min
Season 4Episode 4Buried60 min
Season 4Episode 5Laura60 min
Season 4Episode 6Just in Case60 min
Season 4Episode 7The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now60 min
Season 4Episode 8No One's Gone60 min
Season 4Episode 9People Like Us60 min
Season 4Episode 10Close Your Eyes60 min
Season 4Episode 11The Code60 min
Season 4Episode 12Weak60 min
Season 4Episode 13Blackjack60 min
Season 4Episode 14MM 5460 min
Season 4Episode 15I Lose People...60 min
Season 4Episode 16... I Lose Myself60 min
Season 5Episode 1Here to Help60 min
Season 5Episode 2The Hurt That Will Happen60 min
Season 5Episode 3Humbug's Gulch60 min
Season 5Episode 4Skidmark60 min
Season 5Episode 5The End of Everything60 min
Season 5Episode 6The Little Prince60 min
Season 5Episode 7Still Standing60 min
Season 5Episode 8Is Anybody Out There?60 min
Season 5Episode 9Channel 460 min
Season 5Episode 10210 Words Per Minute60 min
Season 5Episode 11You're Still Here60 min
Season 5Episode 12Ner Tamid60 min
Season 5Episode 13Leave What You Don't60 min
Season 5Episode 14Today and Tomorrow60 min
Season 5Episode 15Channel 565 min
Season 5Episode 16End of the Line74 min
Season 6Episode 1The End is the Beginning60 min
Season 6Episode 2Welcome to the Club60 min
Season 6Episode 3Alaska60 min
Season 6Episode 4The Key60 min
Season 6Episode 5Honey60 min
Season 6Episode 6Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg60 min
Season 6Episode 7Damage from the Inside60 min
Season 6Episode 8The Door60 min
Season 6Episode 9Things Left to Do60 min
Season 6Episode 10Handle with Care60 min
Season 6Episode 11The Holding60 min
Season 6Episode 12In Dreams60 min
Season 6Episode 13J.D.60 min
Season 6Episode 14Mother60 min
Season 6Episode 15USS Pennsylvania60 min
Season 6Episode 16The Beginning60 min
Season 7Episode 1The Beacon48 min
Season 7Episode 2Six Hours47 min
Season 7Episode 3Cindy Hawkins46 min
Season 7Episode 4Breathe With Me42 min
Season 7Episode 5Till Death48 min
Season 7Episode 6Reclamation48 min
Season 7Episode 7The Portrait46 min
Season 7Episode 8PADRE52 min
Season 7Episode 9Follow Me47 min
Season 7Episode 10Mourning Cloak47 min
Season 7Episode 11Ofelia46 min
Season 7Episode 12Sonny Boy42 min
Season 7Episode 13The Raft46 min
Season 7Episode 14Divine Providence45 min
Season 7Episode 15Amina50 min
Season 7Episode 16Gone47 min
Season 8Episode 1Remember What They Took From You57 min
Season 8Episode 2Blue Jay51 min
Season 8Episode 3Odessa49 min
Season 8Episode 4King County52 min
Season 8Episode 5More Time Than You Know53 min
Season 8Episode 6All I See Is Red56 min
Season 8Episode 7Anton47 min
Season 8Episode 8Iron Tiger52 min
Season 8Episode 9Sanctuary52 min
Season 8Episode 10Keeping Her Alive49 min
Season 8Episode 11Fighting Like You45 min
Season 8Episode 12The Road Ahead61 min
  • Kim Dickens

    as Madison Clark
  • Lennie James

    as Morgan Jones
  • Rubén Blades

    as Daniel Salazar
  • Colman Domingo

    as Victor Strand
  • Danay García

    as Luciana Galvez
  • Daniel Sharman

    as Troy Otto
  • Austin Amelio

    as Dwight
  • Karen David

    as Grace Mukherjee
  • Christine Evangelista

    as Sherry
  • Jenna Elfman

    as June
Production Frank Hildebrand Unit Production Manager
Production Nazrin Choudhury Co-Executive Producer