Alaska's Grizzly Gauntlet

Alaska's Grizzly Gauntlet (2018)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2018-04-27
  • Last Air Date: 2018-05-25
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 5
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: Ping Pong Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Nat Geo Wild


Survival expert Les Stroud explores the world of Alaska's most formidable wildlife and uncovers the secrets to their survival in America's final frontier.


Is Alaska's Grizzly Gauntlet on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Alaska's Grizzly Gauntlet is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus

Alaska's Grizzly Gauntlet Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2018-04-27
5 Episodes

Alaska's Grizzly Gauntlet Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Kodiak Kings60 min
Season 1Episode 2Ice Bear Siege60 min
Season 1Episode 3Arctic Soldiers60 min
Season 1Episode 4Salmon Slaughterhouse60 min
Season 1Episode 5Moose Ambush60 min
  • Les Stroud

    as Himself