Disaster Movie

Disaster Movie (2008)

Your favorite movies are going to be destroyed.

  • Genre: Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2008-08-29
  • User Rating: 3.2/10 from 979 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 27min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: 3 in the Box
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Jason Friedberg, Aaron Seltzer.
star 3.2/10
From 979 Ratings



The filmmaking team behind the hits "Scary Movie," "Date Movie," "Epic Movie" and "Meet The Spartans" this time puts its unique, inimitable stamp on one of the biggest and most bloated movie genres of all time -- the disaster film.

Is Disaster Movie on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Disaster Movie is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Matt Lanter

    as Will
  • Vanessa Lachey

    as Amy
  • Gary 'G. Thang' Johnson

    as Calvin
  • Nicole Parker

    as Enchanted Princess / Amy Winehouse Look-A-Like / Jessica Simpson Look-A-Like
  • Crista Flanagan

    as Juney / Hannah Montana
  • Kim Kardashian

    as Lisa
  • Ike Barinholtz

    as Wolf / Javier Bardem Look-A-Like / Police Officer / Hellboy / Batman / Beowulf / Prince Caspian
  • Carmen Electra

    as Beautiful Assassin
  • Tony Cox

    as Indiana Jones
  • Tad Hilgenbrink

    as Prince
  • Nick Steele

    as Underwear Model
  • John Di Domenico

    as Dr. Phil Look-A-Like / Love Guru
  • Jason Boegh

    as Male Carrie
  • Valerie Wildman

    as Samantha
  • Abe Spigner

    as Flava-Flav Look-A-Like
  • Noah Harpster

    as Jonah
  • Austin Michael Scott

    as McLover
  • Devin Crittenden

    as Michael Cera Look-A-Like
  • Dana Seltzer

    as Head On Voice
  • Robin Atkin Downes

    as Emergency Broadcaster (voice)
  • Michelle Lang

    as Hot Girl
  • Jonas Neal

    as Justin Timberlake Look-A-Like
  • Walter Harris

    as Hancock
  • Jacob Tolano

    as Bruce Banner
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Effects Editor
Art William A. Elliott Production Design
Art Daniel A. Lomino Art Direction
Sound Anna MacKenzie Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dino DiMuro Sound Effects Editor
Sound Robert Deschaine ADR Mixer
Sound Tami Treadwell ADR Mixer
Sound Don Givens Foley Mixer
Sound Zane D. Bruce Foley Artist
Sound Jeff Gunn Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Matthew W. Mungle Makeup Effects Designer
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Art Teresa Visinare Set Decoration
Editing Peck Prior Editor
Directing Jason Friedberg Director
Production Jason Friedberg Producer
Writing Jason Friedberg Writer
Directing Aaron Seltzer Director
Production Aaron Seltzer Producer
Writing Aaron Seltzer Writer
Sound Christopher Lennertz Original Music Composer
Production Amanda Koblin Casting
Production Peter Safran Producer
Camera Shawn Maurer Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Frank Helmer Costume Design
Visual Effects Jeremy Hunt Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Richard Redlefsen Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Caitlin McKenna ADR Voice Casting
Crew Terra Abroms Post Production Supervisor
Production Jennifer Booth Production Supervisor
Production Jerry P. Jacobs Unit Production Manager
Production Jerry P. Jacobs Co-Producer
Crew Helena Barrett Stunts
Production Hal Olofsson Executive Producer
Directing Hal Olofsson First Assistant Director
Production Kenny Yates Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mary Matthews Costume Supervisor
Sound Cory Milano Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Douglas Noe Makeup Department Head
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Sound Karen Vassar Triest Sound Effects Editor
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Andrew Wert Assistant Property Master
Directing Jody Blose Script Supervisor
Crew Keith Adams Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jack Lazzaro Makeup Artist
Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
Sound Joseph T. Sabella Foley Artist
Art Don Miloyevich Property Master
Camera William D. Barber "A" Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Paul Corricelli Key Costumer
Art Robert Lucas Leadman
Sound Martin Schloemer ADR Recordist
Art Steven M. Saylor Set Designer
Editing Harry Muller Color Timer
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Effects Editor
Sound Zack Davis Dialogue Editor
Sound Laura Harris Atkinson Dialogue Editor
Editing Donnie Creighton Digital Intermediate Producer
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Camera Jon Baronn Farmer Still Photographer
Editing Valance Eisleben Digital Intermediate Editor
Editing Ryan Helsley Digital Intermediate Producer
Sound Orest Sushko Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Glynna Grimala Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Jeremy Launais Gaffer
Sound Michael T. Ryan Supervising Music Editor
Crew Henry Kingi Jr. Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Gary J. Perticone Hair Department Head
Sound Jojo Villanueva Music Supervisor
Sound Larry Long Sound Mixer
Crew Greg Faucett Transportation Coordinator
Camera Darwin Montana Browne Key Grip
Art Daniel Coe Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Leslie Devlin Key Makeup Artist
Crew Kym Stys Stunt Double
Camera Jeffrey N. Civa First Assistant "A" Camera
Art Ed Burcham Set Dresser
Directing John Mattingly Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Brouke Franklin First Assistant "B" Camera
Editing Mike Sowa Digital Intermediate Colorist
Crew Deven MacNair Stunts
Sound Misty Conn Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Roxanne Ferguson Key Hair Stylist
Camera Brandon Dauzat Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Alfredo Rosado First Assistant "C" Camera
Production Jeff Dash Production Accountant
Production Jim Swidarski Payroll Accountant
Art Phillip Joffrion Set Dresser
Camera Danny Horne Second Assistant "B" Camera
Crew Susan Steeno Unit Publicist
Sound James B. Howe Foley Mixer
Camera Darby Newman Second Assistant "C" Camera
Crew Jared S. Eddo Stunts
Sound Rebekah Johnson Music Coordinator
Art James Allen Bradley Set Dresser
Camera Greg Williams "B" Camera Operator
Crew Dustin W. Logan Video Assist Operator