Beavis and Butt-Head Do America

Beavis and Butt-Head Do America (1996)

Coming to a screen bigger than your TV.

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy
  • Release Date: 1996-12-15
  • User Rating: 6.634/10 from 575 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 20min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Mike Judge
star 6.634/10
From 575 Ratings


Slacker duo Beavis and Butt-Head wake to discover their TV has been stolen. Their search for a new one takes them on a clueless adventure across America, during which they manage to accidentally become America's most wanted.


Is Beavis and Butt-Head Do America on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Beavis and Butt-Head Do America is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Beavis and Butt-Head Do America becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Mike Judge

    as Beavis / Butt-Head / Tom Anderson / Mr. Van Driessen / Principal McVicker (voice)
  • Bruce Willis

    as Muddy (voice)
  • Demi Moore

    as Dallas (voice)
  • Cloris Leachman

    as Old Woman On Plane And Bus (voice)
  • Robert Stack

    as Agent Flemming (voice)
  • Jacqueline Barba

    as Agent Hurly (voice)
  • Pamela Blair

    as Flight Attendant / White House Tour Guide (voice)
  • Eric Bogosian

    as Old Faithful Ranger / White House Press Secretary / Strategic Air Command Lieutenant (voice)
  • Kristofor Brown

    as Man on Plane / Man in Confession Booth / Old Guy / Jim (voice)
  • Tony Darling

    as Mötley Crüe Roadie #2 / Tourist Man (voice)
  • John Doman

    as Airplane Captain / White House Representative (voice)
  • Francis Dumaurier

    as French Dignitary (voice)
  • Jim Flaherty

    as Petrified Forest Recording (voice)
  • Tim Guinee

    as Hoover Dam Guide / ATF Agent (voice)
  • Toby Huss

    as TV Thief #2 / Concierge / Bellboy / Male TV Reporter (voice)
  • Sam Johnson

    as Limo Driver / TV Thief / Man In Confession Booth / Forest Ranger
  • David Letterman

    as Mötley Crüe Roadie (voice)
  • Richard Linklater

    as Tour Bus Driver (voice)
  • Rosemary McNamara

    as Flight Attendant #2 (voice)
  • Harsh Nayyar

    as Indian Dignitary (voice)
  • Karen Phillips

    as Announcer In Capital (voice)
  • Dale Reeves

    as President Clinton (voice)
  • Mike Ruschak

    as Hoover Technician / General At Strategic Air Command (voice)
  • Gail Thomas

    as Flight Attendant #3 / Female TV Reporter (voice)
  • Greg Kinnear

    as ATF Agent Bork (voice)
Sound Scott G.G. Haller Sound Editor
Writing Joe Stillman Screenplay
Writing Joe Stillman Author
Sound John Lunn Sound
Writing Mike Judge Screenplay
Directing Mike Judge Director
Production Mike Judge Producer
Writing Mike Judge Author
Sound John Benson Sound
Sound John Frizzell Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Yvette Kaplan Animation Director
Production Van Toffler Executive Producer
Production John Andrews Co-Producer
Production Winnie Chaffee Line Producer
Camera David J. Miller Director of Photography
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Effects Editor
Editing Terry Kelley Editor
Writing John Rice Storyboard
Visual Effects Chris Prynoski Animation Director
Directing Maurice Joyce Layout
Sound Neil Cedar Foley Recordist
Sound Paul O'Bryan First Assistant Sound Editor
Production Michael Blakey Producer
Directing Dan Shefelman Layout
Sound David Lee Fein Foley Artist
Visual Effects Doug Crane Animation
Visual Effects Claudia Katz 3D Supervisor
Sound Robin Harlan Foley Artist
Visual Effects Ilya Skorupsky Animation
Production Abby Terkuhle Producer
Art Jeff Buckland Art Direction
Sound Linda Di Franco Foley Editor
Sound Ken Dufva Foley Artist
Sound Eric Friend Sound Recordist
Sound Sarah Monat Foley Artist
Editing Dave Hughes Editor
Crew Dave Hughes Special Effects
Sound Susan Kurtz Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ed Callahan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Randle Akerson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Joe Dorn ADR Editor
Art Bill Schwab Art Department Manager
Directing Meika Rouda Layout
Art Michael Rose Background Designer
Visual Effects Mike Baez Animation Manager
Visual Effects Eugene Salandra Animation
Directing Eugene Salandra Layout
Visual Effects Scott Vanzo 3D Animator
Writing Ray daSilva Storyboard
Art Ray daSilva Art Department Manager
Crew Normand Rompré Special Effects
Visual Effects Eric S. Calderon Visual Effects
Art Edward Artinian Background Designer
Directing Gloria De Ponte Layout
Visual Effects Tony Kluck Animation Director
Visual Effects Bill Moore Animation
Directing Bill Moore Layout
Art Brian Moyer Art Department Manager
Directing Siobhan Mullen Layout
Visual Effects Brian Mulroney Animation Director
Crew Brian Mulroney Additional Writing
Visual Effects Ben Price Animation
Directing Ben Price Layout
Art Jody Schaeffer Art Department Manager
Visual Effects Yong Hwa Seo Animation
Visual Effects Eun Sook Song Animation
Art Kye-Jeong Ahn Art Direction
Sound Dana LeBlanc Frankley Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Philip Rogers Sound Recordist
Sound Tony Pipitone Sound Editor
Production David Gale Executive Producer
Sound John Bowen Sound Editor
Sound David Jaunai Foley Recordist
Sound Bob Baron ADR Mixer
Editing Gunter Glinka Editor
Sound Michael Ruschak Sound Recordist
Editing Neil Lawrence Editor