Smallfoot (2018)

There's been a big myth-understanding

  • Genre: Family, Animation, Adventure, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2018-09-20
  • User Rating: 6.791/10 from 1412 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Karey Kirkpatrick
star 6.791/10
From 1,412 Ratings


A bright young yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human. News of this “smallfoot” throws the simple yeti community into an uproar over what else might be out there in the big world beyond their snowy village.


Is Smallfoot on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Smallfoot is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Smallfoot becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Channing Tatum

    as Migo (voice)
  • James Corden

    as Percy Patterson (voice)
  • Zendaya

    as Meechee (voice)
  • Common

    as Stonekeeper (voice)
  • LeBron James

    as Gwangi (voice)
  • Danny DeVito

    as Dorgle (voice)
  • Gina Rodriguez

    as Kolka (voice)
  • Yara Shahidi

    as Brenda (voice)
  • Ely Henry

    as Flem (voice)
  • Jimmy Tatro

    as Thorp (voice)
  • Patricia Heaton

    as Mama Bear (voice)
  • Justin Roiland

    as Garry (voice)
  • Jack Quaid

    as Pilot (voice)
  • Sarah Baker

    as Soozie's Mom (voice)
  • Jonathan Mangum

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Joel McCrary

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Rick Zieff

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jonathan Kite

    as Additional Voices (voice)
Production Ruth Lambert Casting
Visual Effects Carter Goodrich Character Designer
Sound Catherine Harper Foley Artist
Production Allison Abbate Executive Producer
Writing Karey Kirkpatrick Screenplay
Directing Karey Kirkpatrick Director
Production Karey Kirkpatrick Executive Producer
Production Nicholas Stoller Executive Producer
Production Glenn Ficarra Producer
Writing Glenn Ficarra Story
Production John Requa Producer
Writing John Requa Story
Sound Nick Glennie-Smith Conductor
Sound Heitor Pereira Original Music Composer
Sound David Cowgill Loop Group Coordinator
Production Bonne Radford Producer
Writing Eyal Podell Writer
Editing Ryan Folsey Additional Editing
Production Jared Stern Executive Producer
Editing Peter Ettinger Editor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Phil Lord Executive Producer
Production Sergio Pablos Executive Producer
Writing Sergio Pablos Writer
Writing Sergio Pablos Book
Production Christopher Miller Executive Producer
Editing Wyatt Jones Additional Editing
Writing Clare Sera Screenplay
Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Harrison Meyle Dialogue Editor
Sound Slamm Andrews Music Editor
Sound Katherine Rose Foley Artist
Sound Michael Babcock Sound Designer
Sound Michael Babcock Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Michael Babcock Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeff Sawyer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeff Sawyer Foley Supervisor
Art Devin Crane Art Direction
Editing Jessica Ambinder-Rojas Additional Editing
Editing Steven Liu Additional Editing
Sound Michael Miller ADR Mixer
Sound Dan Kenyon Foley Editor
Sound Steven Gizicki Music Supervisor
Sound Wouter van Herwerden ADR Mixer
Editing Barbara Gerety Assistant Editor
Production Courtenay Valenti Executive Producer
Production Elizabeth Tompkins Production Accountant
Sound Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
Writing Jonathon E. Stewart Writer
Sound Jonathan Beard Orchestrator
Sound Henri Wilkinson Orchestrator
Editing Mathias Hilger Assistant Editor
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Directing Jason Reisig Co-Director
Art Ronald A. Kurniawan Production Design
Editing Daniel Ortiz Assistant Editor
Editing Will Erokan First Assistant Editor
Sound Edward Trybek Orchestrator
Editing Gina Zappala Assistant Editor
Editing Vanara Taing Additional Editing
Crew Randall James Bol Post Production Supervisor
Editing Ben Murphy Assistant Editor
Production Kimberly Pan Huang Production Coordinator
Editing Anton Capaldo-Smith Associate Editor
Sound Paul Hurtubise ADR Mixer
Production Katrina Beshears Production Manager
Editing Roderick Finney Additional Editing
Editing Noël Brydebell Assistant Editor
Art Ian Fisher Art Department Coordinator
Sound Timothy Chimes ADR Mixer
Sound Damon Bunetta Music Coordinator