The Warrior's Way

The Warrior's Way (2010)

Assassin. Hero. Legend.

  • Genre: Adventure, Fantasy, Action, Western, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2010-12-01
  • User Rating: 6.564/10 from 486 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 40min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: SCS Entertainment
  • Production Country: New Zealand, South Korea, United States of America
  • Director: Lee Seung-moo
star 6.564/10
From 486 Ratings


A warrior-assassin is forced to hide in a small town in the American Badlands after refusing a mission.


Is The Warrior's Way on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie The Warrior's Way is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Warrior's Way becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Jang Dong-gun

    as Yang
  • Kate Bosworth

    as Lynne
  • Geoffrey Rush

    as Ron
  • Danny Huston

    as Colonel
  • Ti Lung

    as Saddest Flute
  • Tony Cox

    as Eight-Ball
  • Analin Rudd

    as Baby April
  • Markus Hamilton

    as Baptiste
  • Rod Lousich

    as Craig
  • Matt Gillanders

    as Geyser
  • Christina Asher

    as Esmerelda
  • Jed Brophy

    as Jacques
  • Ian Harcourt

    as Lofty
  • Tony Wyeth

    as Smithy
  • Ryan Richards

    as Slug
  • Nic Sampson

    as Pug
  • Ashley Jones

    as Rug
  • Phil Grieve

    as Ivar
  • Helene Wong

    as Grandmother
Production Barrie M. Osborne Producer
Production Liz Mullane Casting
Art Dan Hennah Production Design
Sound Javier Navarrete Original Music Composer
Production Lee Joo-ick Producer
Production Frank E. Flowers Associate Producer
Production Michael Peyser Producer
Production Murray Francis Line Producer
Production Timothy White Executive Producer
Directing Lee Seung-moo Director
Writing Sngmoo Lee Writer
Crew Scott Reynolds Additional Writing
Camera Kim Woo-hyung Director of Photography
Production Wendy O'Brien Casting
Production Steven Nam Producer
Production Carol Kim Producer
Production Stacy Ruppel Producer
Production Eunjung Yoo Producer
Production Eui Hong Executive Producer
Production Douglas Falconer Executive Producer
Production Michelle Hartly Executive Producer
Editing Jonathan Woodford-Robinson Editor
Art Carlos Lagunas Concept Artist
Production Yoo Eun-jung Associate Producer