Batman and Superman: Battle of the Super Sons

Batman and Superman: Battle of the Super Sons (2022)

  • Genre: Animation, Action, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2022-10-17
  • User Rating: 7.7/10 from 253 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 20min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Matt Peters
star 7.7/10
From 253 Ratings



After discovering he has powers, 11-year-old Jonathan Kent and assassin-turned-Boy-Wonder Damian Wayne must join forces to rescue their fathers (Superman & Batman) and save the planet from the malevolent alien force known as Starro.

Is Batman and Superman: Battle of the Super Sons on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Batman and Superman: Battle of the Super Sons is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Jack Dylan Grazer

    as Jonathan Kent / Superboy (voice)
  • Jack Griffo

    as Damian Wayne / Robin (voice)
  • Laura Bailey

    as Lois Lane (voice)
  • Troy Baker

    as Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)
  • Darin De Paul

    as Lex Luthor / Starro (voice)
  • Tom Kenny

    as Green Arrow / Penguin / Principal (voice)
  • Nolan North

    as Jor-El (voice)
  • Zeno Robinson

    as Jimmy Olsen / Melvin Masters (voice)
  • Myrna Velasco

    as Wonder Girl / Lara / Mom (voice)
  • Travis Willingham

    as Clark Kent / Superman (voice)
Writing Bob Kane Characters
Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
Writing Jerry Siegel Characters
Writing Joe Shuster Characters
Sound Kelly Ann Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Kelly Ann Foley ADR Editor
Production Rick Morales Supervising Producer
Production Bobbie Page Production Supervisor
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Production James Krieg Producer
Writing Bill Finger Characters
Sound Kristopher Carter Original Music Composer
Art Brandon McKinney Storyboard Artist
Editing Craig Paulsen Editor
Writing Gardner Fox Characters
Production Greg Emerson Other
Sound Lolita Ritmanis Original Music Composer
Sound Patrick J. Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Patrick J. Foley ADR Editor
Editing David Cowles Online Editor
Sound Michael McCuistion Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Jason Plapp Animation
Directing Matt Peters Director
Production Wes Gleason Casting
Writing Jeremy Adams Writer
Sound John Reynolds Dialogue Editor
Sound John Reynolds ADR Editor
Sound David M. Cowan Dialogue Editor
Sound David M. Cowan ADR Editor
Art Adam Van Wyk Storyboard Artist
Production Peter Girardi Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Brian E.S. Jones Executive In Charge Of Production
Art Aluir Amancio Storyboard Artist
Art Matthew Girardi Art Direction
Production Alyessa Ornelas Line Producer
Production Lisa Hallbauer Other
Sound Mark A. Keatts ADR Editor
Sound Mark A. Keatts Supervising Dialogue Editor
Production Ed Adams Production Manager
Visual Effects Steven Choi Character Designer
Production Agnes Kim Casting
Production Djochoua Belovarski Production Manager
Production Vanessa Branch Assistant Production Manager
Sound Michael Garcia Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Garcia ADR Editor
Art Brenna Kraus Title Designer
Art Brenna Kraus Graphic Designer
Production Kip Brown Post Producer
Writing Mike Sekowsky Characters
Production Aisha Clarke Administration
Production Nick Bannon Assistant Production Manager
Sound Jeff O. Collins Other
Crew Jake Baumgart Legal Services
Crew Rebecca Sands Coutts Post-Production Manager
Crew Marissa Llano Post-Production Manager
Visual Effects Austin Reinkens Character Designer
Art Andy Chiang Prop Designer
Production Athena Wingate Production Accountant
Production Debbie Lindquist Production Accountant
Production Maral Simonian Production Accountant
Production Liz Carroll Administration
Art Joonki Park Storyboard Artist
Production Yadira Davis Production Accountant
Production Emily Dillard Assistant Production Manager
Production Sarah Noonan Casting
Production Kaiti Williamson Production Manager
Production Helena Crist Assistant Production Manager
Art Cary Lockwood Prop Designer
Visual Effects Zak Plucinski Character Designer
Art Richard Gaines Storyboard Artist