Little Nicky

Little Nicky (2000)

Be unafraid. Be very unafraid.

  • Genre: Comedy, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2000-11-10
  • User Rating: 5.872/10 from 1531 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Steven Brill
star 5.872/10
From 1,531 Ratings


After the lord of darkness decides he will not cede his throne to any of his three sons, the two most powerful of them escape to Earth to create a kingdom for themselves. This action closes the portal filtering sinful souls to Hell and causes Satan to wither away. He must send his most weak but beloved son, Little Nicky, to Earth to return his brothers to Hell.


Is Little Nicky on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Little Nicky is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Little Nicky becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Adam Sandler

    as Nicky
  • Patricia Arquette

    as Valerie Veran
  • Harvey Keitel

    as Dad
  • Rhys Ifans

    as Adrian
  • Tom 'Tiny' Lister Jr.

    as Cassius
  • Rodney Dangerfield

    as Lucifer
  • Allen Covert

    as Todd
  • Peter Dante

    as Peter
  • Jonathan Loughran

    as John
  • Robert Smigel

    as Beefy
  • Reese Witherspoon

    as Holly
  • Dana Carvey

    as Referee
  • Jon Lovitz

    as Peeper
  • Kevin Nealon

    as Gatekeeper
  • Michael McKean

    as Chief of Police
  • Quentin Tarantino

    as Deacon
  • Blake Clark

    as Jimmy the Demon
  • Rob Schneider

    as The Townie
  • John Witherspoon

    as Street Vendor
  • Clint Howard

    as Nipples
  • Leah Lail

    as Christa
  • Jackie Sandler

    as Jenna
  • Frank Sivero

    as Alumni Hall Announcer
  • Lewis Arquette

    as Cardinal
  • George Wallace

    as Mayor Randolph
  • Christopher Carroll

    as Hitler
  • Ellen Cleghorne

    as Mom
  • Reggie McFadden

    as Dad
  • Philip Bolden

    as Son
  • Laura Harring

    as Mrs. Dunleavy
  • Erinn Bartlett

    as Fenner
  • Henry Winkler

    as Henry Winkler
  • Ozzy Osbourne

    as Himself
  • Bill Walton

    as Bill Walton
  • Regis Philbin

    as Regis Philbin
  • Sylvia Lopez

    as Sylvia Lopez
  • Sid Ganis

    as Weatherman
  • Troy Brown

    as Beating Cop
  • Stuart Rudin

    as Bus Shelter Bum
  • Lillian Adams

    as Old Lady at Game
  • Steven Brill

    as WNYH Reporter (uncredited)
  • Tim Herlihy

    as Korean Man (uncredited)
  • Dan Marino

    as Dan Marino (uncredited)
  • Carl Weathers

    as Chubbs (uncredited)
  • John Farley

    as Human Dartboard
  • Michael Deak

    as Gary the Monster
Art Rick Simpson Set Decoration
Editing Jeff Gourson Editor
Art Donald B. Woodruff Art Direction
Production Roger Mussenden Casting
Production Michael De Luca Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Zoller Makeup Artist
Sound Elmo Weber Sound Designer
Sound Elmo Weber Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Theo van de Sande Director of Photography
Art Robert Woodruff Set Designer
Crew Terry D. Frazee Special Effects Coordinator
Directing Steven Brill Director
Writing Steven Brill Writer
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Adam Sandler Author
Production Adam Sandler Executive Producer
Sound Teddy Castellucci Original Music Composer
Production Allen Covert Associate Producer
Production Jack Giarraputo Producer
Art Perry Andelin Blake Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Lutter Costume Design
Production Carla Fry Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Robert Simonds Producer
Production Robert Simonds Executive Producer
Production Erik Holmberg Production Executive
Production Jody Levin Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Production Robert Engelman Executive Producer
Art Alan Au Art Direction
Art Domenic Silvestri Set Designer
Writing Tim Herlihy Author
Production Brian Witten Executive Producer
Sound Michael Dilbeck Music Supervisor
Production David B. Householter Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Gary Archer Prosthetics
Sound David Bach Dialogue Editor
Sound Klaus Peintner Dialogue Editor
Production Tom McNulty Production Executive
Crew Troy Brown Stunt Double
Crew Jeff Imada Stunt Coordinator
Sound Stewart Nelsen Dialogue Editor
Art Gregory S. Hooper Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Joy Zapata Hairstylist
Art Eugene McCarthy Property Master
Art William S. Maxwell III Set Dresser
Art Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
Art Gary A. Lee Set Designer
Art John Hoskins Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Michele C. Vallillo Visual Effects Producer
Art Luis G. Hoyos Set Designer
Camera Myles Aronowitz Still Photographer
Sound Monique Reymond Foley Artist
Art Patte Strong-Lord Set Designer
Camera Paul A. Edwards "A" Camera Operator
Camera Kirk R. Gardner Steadicam Operator
Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Steadicam Operator
Camera Gregory Lundsgaard "B" Camera Operator
Sound Russell Farmarco ADR Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Elaine L. Offers Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Norma Lee Key Hair Stylist
Visual Effects Derek Spears Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Ed Ayer Chief Lighting Technician
Editing Mato Color Timer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Mills Makeup Department Head
Production Dru Homer Art Department Production Assistant
Sound Orada Jusatayanond Sound Effects Editor
Sound Howard London ADR Mixer
Art Gary Kudroff Set Dresser
Directing Nancy Karlin Script Supervisor
Production Sande Alessi Extras Casting
Art Chris Vail Assistant Property Master
Sound David Kelson Sound Mixer
Camera Ray Milazzo Second Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Diana Kaufman Post Production Supervisor
Camera A. Anthony Cappello First Assistant "A" Camera
Directing David Sardi First Assistant Director
Camera Jack Chouchanian Key Grip
Crew Wendi Laski Unit Publicist
Camera Garrett Benson First Assistant "B" Camera
Art Jennifer Alisa Kornkosar Set Decoration
Sound Adam Jeremy Williams Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Peel Assistant Costume Designer
Directing Richard Oswald Second Assistant Director
Camera Lynda Wu Camera Loader
Art Jimmy Zelinger Main Title Designer
Production Craig W. van Gundy Location Manager
Production Rachel E. Prentiss Production Accountant
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Anne Putnam Kolbe Visual Effects Producer
Production Lisa J. Watters Production Coordinator
Camera Adam Baral Second Assistant "B" Camera
Directing John M. Morse Second Second Assistant Director
Production Rita Smith Associate Producer
Production Marybeth Martin-Eck First Assistant Accountant
Directing Maggie Murphy Second Assistant Director
Production Michelle Holdsworth Associate Producer
Art Joe Pfaltzgraf Set Dresser
Art Benton E. Tedlie Set Dresser
Sound Eric Alexander Foley Artist