Lethal Weapon 3

Lethal Weapon 3 (1992)

The magic is back again!

  • Genre: Adventure, Action, Comedy, Thriller, Crime
  • Release Date: 1992-05-15
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 2799 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 58min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Silver Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Richard Donner
star 6.6/10
From 2,799 Ratings



Archetypal buddy cops Riggs and Murtaugh are back for another round of high-stakes action, this time setting their collective sights on bringing down a former Los Angeles police lieutenant turned black market weapons dealer. Lorna Cole joins as the beautiful yet hardnosed internal affairs sergeant who catches Riggs's eye.

Is Lethal Weapon 3 on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Lethal Weapon 3 is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Mel Gibson

    as Martin Riggs
  • Danny Glover

    as Roger Murtaugh
  • Joe Pesci

    as Leo Getz
  • Rene Russo

    as Lorna Cole
  • Stuart Wilson

    as Jack Travis
  • Steve Kahan

    as Captain Murphy
  • Mary Ellen Trainor

    as Stephanie Woods
  • Darlene Love

    as Trish Murtaugh
  • Traci Wolfe

    as Rianne Murtaugh
  • Ebonie Smith

    as Carrie Murtaugh
  • Damon Hines

    as Nick Murtaugh
  • Thomas A. Geas

    as Man at Hamburger Stand
  • Gregory Millar

    as Tyrone
  • Nick Chinlund

    as Hatchett
  • Alan Scarfe

    as Herman Walters
  • Delores Hall

    as Delores
  • Mark Pellegrino

    as Billy Phelps
  • John Cenatiempo

    as Smitty
  • Pete Antico

    as Henchman #1 / Hubie
  • Sven-Ole Thorsen

    as Henchman #2
  • Paul Tuerpe

    as Henchman #3
  • Veronica Alicino

    as Squad Member #1
  • Miguel A. Núñez Jr.

    as Squad Member #4
  • Philip Moon

    as Squad Member #5
  • Vince Howard

    as Preacher
  • Paul Hipp

    as Doctor
  • Lauren Shuler Donner

    as Nurse
  • Marian Collier

    as Patron
  • James Oliver

    as Manager
  • Jan de Bont

    as Dutch Cameraman (uncredited)
  • Mic Rodgers

    as Bomb Scene Cop #1 (uncredited)
  • Stephen T. Kay

    as Movie Director
  • Norman D. Wilson

    as George
  • Anthony Johnson

    as Drug Dealer
  • Jason Rainwater

    as Young Cop
  • J. Mills Goodloe

    as Harbormaster
  • Jack McGee

    as Carpenter (uncredited)
  • Michael Klastorin

    as CDR Worker
  • Danny Wynands

    as Hershel
  • Andrew Hill Newman

    as Jaywalker
  • Kenneth Tigar

    as Ernie / Detective
  • Henry Brown

    as Squad Member #2
  • Eric Briant Wells

    as Squad Member #3
  • Bobby Wynn

    as Darryl
  • Sylvia Webb White

    as Darryl's Mother
  • Danny 'Big Black' Rey

    as Darryl's Father
  • Michael George Miller

    as Movie Assistant Director
  • Henry Kingi

    as Movie Punk
  • Adam Klineberg

    as Movie Cop
  • Michele Landry

    as Young Woman
  • Scott Bryce

    as Young Man
  • Del Emory

    as Shower Cop
  • John Harms

    as Cop
  • Selma Archerd

    as Officer Selma
  • Harvey Fisher

    as Murtaugh Neighbor
  • Edward J. Rosen

    as Hockey Spectator #1
  • Jay Della

    as Hockey Spectator #2
  • Steve Luport

    as Welder
  • Anthony T. Pennello

    as Dead Guard
  • Jay Byron

    as Guard
  • Germain Williams

    as Conductor
  • David Lee Bynum

    as Construction Worker
  • Steve Psaros

    as Desk Cop #1
  • Paul Ganus

    as Desk Cop #2
  • Don Stanley

    as Highway Patrolman #1
  • Maryellen Aviano

    as Highway Patrolman #2
Art Richard C. Goddard Set Decoration
Production Richard Donner Producer
Writing Jeffrey Boam Screenplay
Production Marion Dougherty Casting
Art Greg Papalia Art Direction
Production Joel Silver Producer
Camera Jan de Bont Director of Photography
Writing Robert Mark Kamen Screenplay
Editing Robert Brown Editor
Sound David Sanborn Original Music Composer
Art James H. Spencer Production Design
Sound Eric Clapton Original Music Composer
Sound Michael Kamen Original Music Composer
Directing Richard Donner Director
Editing Battle Davis Editor
Art Mark Poll Set Designer
Production Jennie Lew Tugend Co-Producer
Art Ciro Vuoso Construction Foreman
Art John Schacht Leadman
Crew Lonnie Craig Driver
Crew James Grayford Stand In
Visual Effects Matt Sweeney Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Paul Abascal Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Richard Snell Makeup Artist
Crew Dan Romero Transportation Captain
Crew Jack Lietzke Transportation Coordinator
Production Owens Hill Casting Associate
Art Michael Muscarella Construction Coordinator
Art Cary Conway Painter
Camera J. Neil Bloomer Grip
Production Steve Perry Unit Production Manager
Production Michael Klastorin Associate Producer
Camera Calmar Roberts First Assistant Camera
Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Steadicam Operator
Crew Geno Escarrega Post Production Supervisor
Crew Charlie Picerni Stunt Coordinator
Crew James Grayford Utility Stunts
Production Karyn Fields Researcher
Costume & Make-Up Dino Ganziano Hairstylist
Art Michael Papac Property Master
Directing Trudy Ramirez Script Supervisor
Sound Thomas Causey Sound Mixer
Lighting E. Christopher Reed Rigging Gaffer
Sound Joseph F. Brennan Boom Operator
Production Steve Perry Co-Producer
Crew Gregory J. Barnett Stunts
Crew Anne S. Reilly Unit Publicist
Sound Robert G. Henderson Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Richmond G. Cogswell Video Assist Operator
Production Michael J. Burmeister Location Manager
Sound Michael Kamen Orchestrator
Costume & Make-Up Nick Scarano Costume Supervisor
Crew Frank B. Davis Craft Service
Crew Michael Denering Scenic Artist
Production Alexander B. Collett Associate Producer
Crew Martin Glover Loader
Crew Jon G. Belyeu Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Eric Reasoner Music Editor
Camera Michael J. Coo Key Grip
Camera Stephen Vaughan Still Photographer
Lighting Kenny Schneider Lighting Technician
Sound Bub Asman Sound Editor
Production Jim Barr Production Accountant
Sound Stephen McLaughlin Music Producer
Sound James Simcik Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Dean Drabin ADR Mixer
Camera Christopher Blauvelt Second Assistant Camera
Camera Michael Brennan Dolly Grip
Sound Michael Kamen Conductor
Lighting Leslie J. Kovacs Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Art Fransen Technical Advisor
Directing Gregory Kent Simmons Second Assistant Director
Directing Warren Gray Second Second Assistant Director
Sound Christopher Brooks Supervising Music Editor
Production Spencer Franklin Production Secretary
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Supervisor
Crew Rich E. Cordobes Special Effects Technician
Camera Sky Rockit Assistant Camera
Camera William E. Fitch Best Boy Grip
Art Rick Chavez Assistant Property Master
Directing Steve Perry Second Unit Director
Sound Eric Gotthelf Foley Mixer
Crew Jeffrey Bornstein Stunt Driver
Sound Petra Bach ADR Editor
Production Cynthia Neber Executive Assistant
Lighting Benny McNulty Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production Jesse Blanco Production Assistant
Sound Sting Theme Song Performance
Crew Dick Ziker Stunts
Directing Michael Alan Kahn First Assistant Director
Crew Cheryl Wheeler Duncan Stunts
Writing Shane Black Characters
Crew Kane Hodder Stunts
Crew Chuck Picerni Jr. Stunts
Crew Tony Brubaker Stunts
Crew Manny Perry Stunts
Crew Tim A. Davison Stunts
Crew John C. Meier Stunts
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunts
Crew Buddy Joe Hooker Stunts
Crew Janet Brady Stunts
Crew Tony Epper Stunts
Crew Mic Rodgers Stunt Coordinator
Crew Michael Runyard Stunts
Crew Sandy Berumen Stunts
Crew Tim Trella Stunts
Crew Tommy J. Huff Stunts
Crew Bobby Bass Stunts
Crew Steve Boyum Stunts
Crew Steven Chambers Stunts
Crew Jadie David Stunts
Crew Shane Dixon Stunts
Crew Sparky Edmonston Stunts
Crew Roy Farfel Stunts
Crew Bill Hart Stunts
Crew Billy Hank Hooker Stunts
Crew Matt Johnston Stunts
Crew Cher Meier Stunts
Crew Bennie Moore Stunts
Crew Frank Orsatti Stunts
Crew Paul Picerni Stunts
Crew Steve Picerni Stunts
Crew Chad Randall Stunts
Crew Danny Rogers Stunts
Crew Christopher J. Tuck Stunts